[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Unembellished White Percale Fitted Sheet is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I already bought a set of these sheets about 6 mos. ago and love them. I needed a new fitted sheet for a different set, where the bottom sheet wasn't quite deep enough & kept slipping off the corners, so I just got a plain white sheet. It's just as lovely as the first set. It's silky, soft, and doesn't wrinkle. Comes right out of the dryer like brand new. I love the quality:)
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The World’s Most Perfect Sheets Crisp and cool even on hot humid summer nights, these are the same sheets my mother loved and now I have treated myself to some! Never change these sheets, I am a forever fan!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the right thread count to wear well Because it is very well made with a great depth and tight fit.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sheets ever I have bought only GH sheets because their percale is the one I remember from my grandmother's house. These sheets are very soft on the face (not scratchy like some sheets), but crisp on your body, meaning they don't cling in hot/humid weather, as some sheets do. I use in winter too as they don't stick to flannel. LOVE these sheets.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly simple! Have a set of these from past! Soft and simple. Love them!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest percale sheets I’ve ever had. I bought the embellished top sheet and pillow cases prior. I thought I’d save money and buy a cheaper fitted sheet. But the pillowcases and top sheet were so luxurious, I had to get the fitted sheet.
Date published: 2019-03-17
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_29825, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Unembellished cotton sheet says only "Deep-pocket Queen and King will fit mattresses up to 15" deep" -- what is the pocket depth on the full size?

Asked by: KHD5
The pocket depth on the full/double size is 12 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

are these sheets a percale weave

Asked by: bobbsie
Yes.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-22

is this sateen or percale?

Asked by: peggy302
These fitted sheets are crispy cool cotton percale.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-16

what is exactly size of pocket of the extra deep king's fitted sheet?

Asked by: kimki
The pocket depth of the king size fitted sheet is 15".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-25

I just bought a twin XL split king matress set. The matresses are 14" deep. The specs are showing these twin XL sheets to be only 12" deep. Do you think they would be oversized enough to fit my mattress set? I want this percale so badly!

Asked by: garden_girl
We suggest calling customer service at 1.800.870.3513 for help.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-07

What are the dimensions of King Extra Deep? I don't see it in the description. Thanks, Julie

Asked by: WorkingOR
The Unembellished White Fitted Sheet in King Extra Deep size is 78" x 80" with a 15" pocket depth.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-15

Is the depth of this fitted sheet deep enough to fit on an adjustable bed without "popping off" as the bed moves up and down ?

Asked by: skeptic296
Adjustable beds measurements can differ. The Signature Stripe Embroidered Percale Bedding has a 12" pocket depth in Twin and Double sizes. The pocket depth of the Queen and King is 15". If the correct size fitted sheet is used, it should stay in place when the bed is open/closed.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-11

What flat sheets exactly match this fitted one?  The depth of my mattress is 13 1/2....will this fitted sheet accommodate this? What cotton is this?  Supina, Egyptian?  How many threads?  IS IT WRINKLE FREE?  I don’t want to iron....yuck! Thanks, Susie

Asked by: Muffyx
The Unembellished White Fitted Sheet, item #29825: *100% Pima Cotton *300 thread count *Is not considered Wrinkle Free. *The pocket depth is 12" for the Twin fitted, Twin Extra-Long fitted and Double fitted sheets *The pocket depth is 15" for the Queen fitted and King fitted sheets (accommodates a 13.5" mattress) *The fitted sheet pairs perfectly with the Signature Stripe Embroidered Percale Flat Sheet
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-02-16
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_29825, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:29825-Unembellished White Percale Fitted Sheet

Unembellished White Percale Fitted Sheet

Garnet Hill Signature White Down Pillow

Garnet Hill Signature White Down Comforter