[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Umbria Paisley Quilt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quilt! I had one of these quilts for a Califonia king bed. It is a nice fit with the interior red border running along the edges of the mattress. We gave away the king bed and now have a queen. We bought the same quilt again for the queen bed. Originally our bedroom had white walls, and some old traditional brown oak Thomasville furniture. It looked good with that. We moved into a house that had a beautiful medium to dark blue in the bedroom. The furniture was changed to an off white coastal look, and the same quilt looked good with that. The quilt has a vibrant fresh feel to it. It is soft and pliable. I am glad this quilt continues to be available. I am tempted to buy another one to have it in case they discontinue it. I hope they don't though so more people can enjoy it.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colors I had the quilt that goes with this for a king bed. We gave away the king bed along with the quilt. I like the quilt so much I bought it for the new queen bed, and upgraded the look with the shams. The standard shams fit well over a plump standard pillow.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I absolutely love it. The colors look perfect with my decor. I got the blue and this really gave my room a great new look.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Just what we were looking for. Well made. Looks great.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, mid-weight quilt I have had my eye on this for awhile; finally purchased on sale. Very pleased with quality. It is oversized (great feature), soft, and very well made. The colors on website a bit deceiving though. What I thought was red is actually burgundy. Very happy with purchase!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quilt The print is a bit large on my king sized bed island, but what doesn’t look huge on that vast expanse. Still, it is well made and warm.
Date published: 2019-08-28
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_41091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

A couple of the reviews mention that there is red or burgandy in this quilt. When I look at it on my computer...I would describe that color as more of a russet...at least the tone of an orange red. Is that right or is it a blue red?

Asked by: Lizzy464
The red in this quilt is more of a brick red.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-21

If I own a king size bed and purchase the king size quilt, how many inches will the quilt fall on either side of the bed?

Asked by: MaryDown
With a standard king size mattress you will have a 16 inch quilt drop on either side of the bed. We calculate this by deducting the surface size of the mattress from the size of the quilt and then dividing the result by 2.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-06

Does the multi have green in it?  It’s hard to tell. 

Asked by: Ellenj
The quilt has a pale green color throughout the pattern.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-30

What kind of print is on the underside of the Umbria Paisley quilt?

Asked by: jmcld
The back of the quilt has an all over tile print matching the front border.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-27

To gain full coverage on the sides of my queen bed from top of mattress to the floor would it be beneficial to order the king size? I don't use a bed skirt. I measured from the floor to the top of the mattress across and down and came up 117 " total.

Asked by: kategreat
We suggest trying the king size quilt. The dimensions of the king size: 108 x 90.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-25

 Why doesn’t this quilt have king shams?  Standard shams are not supposed to be paired with King quilts. 

Asked by: Susan74
We are very sorry but king sized shams are not available for this quilt.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-10

Is the print on the reverse side the same as on the side pictured or is it different?

Asked by: jojo e
On the reverse side of the quilt is an all over tile print (matching the blue and white pattern found on front border).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-09

Is the pattern on both sides of quilt

Asked by: hannahrena
On the reverse side of the quilt is an all over tile print (matching the blue and white pattern found on front border).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-19
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_41091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:41091-Umbria Paisley Quilt and Sham

Umbria Paisley Quilt

Umbria Paisley Sham