[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Umbria Paisley Quilt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft comfortable summer quilt I bought this quilt to replace my winter quilt during the summer months. Colors are light and complement my furniture. Fabric is soft - quilt stitching is irregular but is ok for this price point.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! I wanted a new look for my guestroom and looked in many shops and catalogs; even ordered one and returned it. When I saw this set from Garnet Hill, I ordered the quilt and shams. I could not be more pleased! My guest bed looks beautiful; a quietly elegant look that is just what I wanted. Quality is excellent!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, great design I love this quilt and shams, oversized, lush with vivid colors and design. Even my husband commented on how great it is. Fantastic deal with a healthy percentage off! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Pattern & Colors I purchased two Umbria Paisley Shams & Queen Comforter for my bedroom this past winter and wondered if it would be suitable for year-round use {i.e. warm enough for winter}. Well, it was. Lightweight, comfortable, lovely combination of colors {red, blue-gray, cream w/black highlights. Great purchase!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quilt and quality is great! I bought this quilt for our new home. I washed it on gentle cycle, and it came out great. You should know this quilt isn’t flimsy, it’s thick and beautiful.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Cool Quilt We bought this quilt a couple of years ago, and every day as I smoothe it over the bed, it sparks joy! The Umbria Paisley design evokes Mediterranean climes where I've spent some of the best times of my life; the colors are subtle yet warm at the same time. The sheets I use with the quilt are a pale blue-green, and a dark red accent pillow picks up the burgundy in the quilt. Because it's cotton, it is snug around my shoulders as I sleep -- warm in winter, cool in summer. If it ever wears out -- which it shows no signs of doing -- I hope Garnet Hill is still carrying the quilt so I can buy a replacement.
Date published: 2019-05-04
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_41091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

If I own a king size bed and purchase the king size quilt, how many inches will the quilt fall on either side of the bed?

Asked by: MaryDown
With a standard king size mattress you will have a 16 inch quilt drop on either side of the bed. We calculate this by deducting the surface size of the mattress from the size of the quilt and then dividing the result by 2.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-06

Does the multi have green in it?  It’s hard to tell. 

Asked by: Ellenj
The quilt has a pale green color throughout the pattern.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-30

What kind of print is on the underside of the Umbria Paisley quilt?

Asked by: jmcld
The back of the quilt has an all over tile print matching the front border.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-27

To gain full coverage on the sides of my queen bed from top of mattress to the floor would it be beneficial to order the king size? I don't use a bed skirt. I measured from the floor to the top of the mattress across and down and came up 117 " total.

Asked by: kategreat
We suggest trying the king size quilt. The dimensions of the king size: 108 x 90.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-25

 Why doesn’t this quilt have king shams?  Standard shams are not supposed to be paired with King quilts. 

Asked by: Susan74
We are very sorry but king sized shams are not available for this quilt.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-10

Is the print on the reverse side the same as on the side pictured or is it different?

Asked by: jojo e
On the reverse side of the quilt is an all over tile print (matching the blue and white pattern found on front border).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-09

Is the pattern on both sides of quilt

Asked by: hannahrena
On the reverse side of the quilt is an all over tile print (matching the blue and white pattern found on front border).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-19

How much does the queen size quilt weigh?

Asked by: Josie32
The Umbria Paisley Quilt in double/queen weighs 7.04 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-03
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_41091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:41091-Umbria Paisley Quilt and Sham

Umbria Paisley Quilt

Umbria Paisley Sham