[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Umbria Paisley Quilt is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 198.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color combination I have contemplated purchasing this king quilt and shams for some time. I am glad I finally chose to make the purchase. It is lovely.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pick My husband spotted this set in Garnet Hill catalog. I liked the look as well. We both agreed we were ready for a fresh look in our bedroom. The next morning he tried to call Garnet Hill to order. They're only taking online orders. So we grabbed our catalog and put in the order. The look and feel are fresh, cottony and fit beautifully.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made to last This quilt and shams are probably 5 years old. They wash well. The colors are as pictured and blend with just about anything. I’m as pleased now as I was when they were new.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this quilt I was hesitant to purchase because of some of the reviews concerning colors and stitching. The colors are perfect for my Master Bedroom. I wanted just a little bit of red, not too much; there is just enough to coordinate nicely with the euro shams and artwork. The quilt is a medium weight and seems like it's well made. The quilting stitching is a little questionable, but I'll live with it. Next is a new bedskirt!
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I am very excited to get this quilt, because except a good quality and color it's very soft and cozy. I love a lot of product from Garnet Hill ! Great company with best quality of the products !!!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I love this set. Beautifully made, nice detail. Absolutely made my bedroom look fabulous. Do not put the shams in the dryer, though.They shrunk just a bit
Date published: 2021-06-23
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_41091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the best method to wash/laundry this item?

Asked by: Peppino
The care instructions are as follows: Machine wash cold, separately, gentle cycle; do not bleach; tumble dry low, remove promptly.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-19

Does this quilt ever go on sale? There was 30% off sitewide before Christmas and I neglected to order then.

Asked by: SherriN
For questions about sales and promotions, type “promotions” into the search bar on our web site, or call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-19

What bedskirt would go well with the Umbria Paisley Quilt and Shams?

Asked by: BHill
The background of the Umbria Quilt is a creamy white. As a match for this quilt we like the Supima Cotton Hemstitched Adjustable Bed Skirt in the color Cream (see item #25182).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-25

How many inches in the Queen and in the King?

Asked by: Janet48
The double/queen is 90" x 90" and the king is 108" x 90".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-15

A couple of the reviews mention that there is red or burgandy in this quilt. When I look at it on my computer...I would describe that color as more of a russet...at least the tone of an orange red. Is that right or is it a blue red?

Asked by: Lizzy464
The red in this quilt is more of a brick red.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-07

If I own a king size bed and purchase the king size quilt, how many inches will the quilt fall on either side of the bed?

Asked by: MaryDown
With a standard king size mattress you will have a 16 inch quilt drop on either side of the bed. We calculate this by deducting the surface size of the mattress from the size of the quilt and then dividing the result by 2.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-06

Does the multi have green in it?  It’s hard to tell. 

Asked by: Ellenj
The quilt has a pale green color throughout the pattern.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-30

What kind of print is on the underside of the Umbria Paisley quilt?

Asked by: jmcld
The back of the quilt has an all over tile print matching the front border.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-27
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_41091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:41091-Umbria Paisley Quilt and Sham

Umbria Paisley Quilt

Umbria Paisley Sham