[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Umbria Paisley Quilt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Pattern & Colors I purchased two Umbria Paisley Shams & Queen Comforter for my bedroom this past winter and wondered if it would be suitable for year-round use {i.e. warm enough for winter}. Well, it was. Lightweight, comfortable, lovely combination of colors {red, blue-gray, cream w/black highlights. Great purchase!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quilt and quality is great! I bought this quilt for our new home. I washed it on gentle cycle, and it came out great. You should know this quilt isn’t flimsy, it’s thick and beautiful.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Cool Quilt We bought this quilt a couple of years ago, and every day as I smoothe it over the bed, it sparks joy! The Umbria Paisley design evokes Mediterranean climes where I've spent some of the best times of my life; the colors are subtle yet warm at the same time. The sheets I use with the quilt are a pale blue-green, and a dark red accent pillow picks up the burgundy in the quilt. Because it's cotton, it is snug around my shoulders as I sleep -- warm in winter, cool in summer. If it ever wears out -- which it shows no signs of doing -- I hope Garnet Hill is still carrying the quilt so I can buy a replacement.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completes the master bedroom PERFECTLY I finally found a quilt that had the colors and subtle design that would complete our master bedroom on our custom designed king size bed! I am waiting for the quilt but the shams arrived and it will be stunning!!!! Yayyyyy!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this set! Our light down blanket was just too warm in the winter so I ordered this for spring and summer. It is SO cheerful, there are a variety of sheets that match the pattern and the lightweight quilt is just warm enough. I am SO happy that I purchased this and I get compliments from company whenever I have people over saying how lovely it looks on the bed.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bedding! We got the new "summer" bedding a few weeks ago and my husband and I are really pleased with it. We live in the Florida Panhandle and it seems the perfect weight for spring/summer time. I like the feel or hand of the fabric as well. It also is really beautiful on our bed - we've tended to have darker colors in the past and this not only picks up the colors already in the room (red, blues, golds) but the off white background really lightens things up. My only hesitation in recommending it is we have not yet washed it so I can't say how it performs when laundered but I normally would wash it on delicate anyway.
Date published: 2019-04-28
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_41091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How much does the queen size quilt weigh?

Asked by: Josie32
The Umbria Paisley Quilt in double/queen weighs 7.04 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-03

I have an antique bed which is 2-3 inches narrower than a full size bed. Would this comforter work for my bed?

Asked by: elena56
Yes, this comforter will work on your antique bed. You will have a little more coverage as your bed is a bit smaller.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-27

Can you tell me how wide the border is on the Umbria Paisley quilt?

Asked by: Kennith Rabbit
The border is approximately 10” wide on all 4 sides of the Double/Queen. The borders are 10” wide top and bottom and 19” wide on the sides of the King.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-12

Hello- I have the core loft comforter in spice. Would that color go with this quilt? Thank you

Asked by: Shopper479
When compared side by side, the Umbria quilt looks lovely with the Ginger Spice Comforter.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

I am trying to find a quilt to go with the Eileen Fisher linen duvet cover in Seafoam. Would either the Ada or Umbria paisley quilts work?

Asked by: Yardbirder
We think either one would coordinate but find the Umbria looks a bit better with the Seafoam.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-21

What color of sheets looks best with a bedding? White or ivory?

Asked by: Joedylb
The Natural Multi will look better with ivory and the Teal Multi with white.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-14

could you please suggest a bed skirt to go with the Umbria Paisley quilt?

Asked by: Joedy
The Garnet Hill Solid Relaxed-Linen Bedskirt in oatmeal looks nice with the Natural Multi Umbria Paisley Quilt.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-03

Will this quilt cover a California King bed ? ? 

Asked by: Cathylee
The measurements for the king size quilt are 108" x 90".
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-24
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_41091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:41091-Umbria Paisley Quilt and Sham

Umbria Paisley Quilt

Umbria Paisley Sham