[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Umbria Paisley Quilt is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 210.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This quilt is so beautiful. It blends so well with my decor and doesn’t overtake the room. So happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Perfect I've been looking at this quilt in your catalogue. So happy that I finally purchased it. I love the colors, the print, the softness & the medium weight of this quilt. It blends in perfectly in our bedroom. It's "Easy on the eyes" & will never look like an old fad.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors Exactly what I was looking for to tie my bedroom together. It's difficult to guess what things will look like once you get them because colors don't always look the same online. It's kind of the case with these but they turned out perfectly. Good quality fabrics, I love that it's all cotton. Love my purchase!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat comfortable This really brought the room to life and my cat looks fantastic on it
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! I bought this set to update an bedroom. I wanted some colors to add to the room. I wish an solid color euro sham was offered in this collection.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! This is one of my favorite bedspreads of all time. The pattern is lovely, and the weight is perfect. I am so glad I bought this!
Date published: 2021-11-14
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_41091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the best method to wash/laundry this item?

Asked by: Peppino
The care instructions are as follows: Machine wash cold, separately, gentle cycle; do not bleach; tumble dry low, remove promptly.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-19

Does this quilt ever go on sale? There was 30% off sitewide before Christmas and I neglected to order then.

Asked by: SherriN
For questions about sales and promotions, type “promotions” into the search bar on our web site, or call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-19

What bedskirt would go well with the Umbria Paisley Quilt and Shams?

Asked by: BHill
The background of the Umbria Quilt is a creamy white. As a match for this quilt we like the Supima Cotton Hemstitched Adjustable Bed Skirt in the color Cream (see item #25182).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-25

How many inches in the Queen and in the King?

Asked by: Janet48
The double/queen is 90" x 90" and the king is 108" x 90".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-15

A couple of the reviews mention that there is red or burgandy in this quilt. When I look at it on my computer...I would describe that color as more of a russet...at least the tone of an orange red. Is that right or is it a blue red?

Asked by: Lizzy464
The red in this quilt is more of a brick red.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-07

If I own a king size bed and purchase the king size quilt, how many inches will the quilt fall on either side of the bed?

Asked by: MaryDown
With a standard king size mattress you will have a 16 inch quilt drop on either side of the bed. We calculate this by deducting the surface size of the mattress from the size of the quilt and then dividing the result by 2.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-06

Does the multi have green in it?  It’s hard to tell. 

Asked by: Ellenj
The quilt has a pale green color throughout the pattern.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-30

What kind of print is on the underside of the Umbria Paisley quilt?

Asked by: jmcld
The back of the quilt has an all over tile print matching the front border.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-27
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_41091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:41091-Umbria Paisley Quilt and Sham

Umbria Paisley Quilt

Umbria Paisley Sham