[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
UGG® Dakota Classic Moc Slippers is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where is the blue? What happened to the beautiful blue color? I bought them a few years ago and could use a refresh, but they havent been available in the blue for quite some time. Please bring them back! They fit perfectly and are very supportive even for my foot that was damaged in a car accident.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can't go wrong with the brand UGGS! I have searched high and low for a shearling-lined moccasin slipper with a sole that I could actually walk on. With all the rest of them, I found that my feet would slide off the base and my body was not supported as it needed to be. Uggs makes the perfect moccasin with shearling interior. I couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift Bought these as a gift and my daughter loved them! A little tight through the front area initially, but quickly formed to a comfortable fit.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cozy The most comfortable slippers for those cold winter nights. So happy to get my second pair on sale.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love these slippers. They are so soft, warm and comfortable on the feet. I wear them all the time at home, inside and outside.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shoes! “Gifted” these to myself for my Dec. birthday and absolutely LOVE THEM! The light blue color sold me and the fit is amazing. I call them shoes rather than slippers as they are great to wear out and run errands. Have gotten lots of compliments and am beyond happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2018-01-07
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_43727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi, I normally ware a size 8 1/2 should I go up a size? Do these run true to size?

Asked by: Robin 59
We recommend that half sizes order down to the next whole size. The slippers will be snug at first but the lining will compress with wear. They are a medium width.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-07

What size to get if you have a narrow heel and usually wear an 8.5?

Asked by: Tinaturner
We recommend that half sizes order down to the next whole size. The slippers will be snug at first but the lining will compress with wear. They are a medium width.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-06

The classic Moc Slippers since they are lined if you wear a half size do you go up to the next size. I know mocs stretch out after a while.

Asked by: Monna
We recommend half sizes order down to the next whole size. They may be snug at first but the lining will compress with wear
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-09-04

How do these run on size? I'm usually a 6.5 so should I size up to a 7?

Asked by: KimberT
We recommend half sizes order down to the next whole size. They may be snug at first but the lining will compress with wear.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_43727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43727-UGG® Dakota Classic Moc Slippers