[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Two-Piece Sweater Set is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual and comfortable. The two pieces together are great. An easy go to -add shoe or boots, and accessories, and your ready to go! I also like each piece individual-the mix and match well-so it's a great addition to my capsule wardrobe. The top is generous. The skirt long. I sized down and happy I did. As mentioned in a previous review, the skirt is a thicker heavier knit than the top.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would love to have this in other colors! I wish I had purchased in other colors. Very flattering!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality knit Rich color, quality knit! I am 5’9” and the length is fabulous, I normally wear a size 10/12, and the large is perhaps slightly roomy but think the medium would be a tad too small. Lovely look qith boots. Also got this on promotion which makes the purchase even sweeter!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and sophisticated I love the color - it's unusual but neutral. The skirt is nice and thick so it smooths over any little imperfections in your figure if you have them. The top is much lighter, so is very comfortable and drapes nicely. I liked it so much I just bought the black one as well - great work staples.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two piece sweater set I absolutely love this sweater set! I ordered the Gold Medalion and it's absolutely gorgeous, a very rich color unlike anything I've seen anywhere else! Just for reference, I'm 5'9", 155 and I ordered the medium. Perfect! It washed well on delicate cycle and laying flat to dry! Now I'm ordering the black!
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits my 5'-4" frame really beautifully I was concerned that because I'm not tall and slender like the model, this might end up looking frumpy on me... COULD NOT EB MORE WRONG! It looks amazing as a whole outfit (though I did take the hem of the skirt up by a 1" to suit my height). I love having to option to wear each piece with other clothing- it is nicely made, the drape feels elegant and very good long-term investment. The sweater is a lighter weight and will be great in both Autumn and Spring, the skirt is heavy enough, when worn with tights, for winter.
Date published: 2020-11-09
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_48321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what is the length of the skirt. i'm only 5'2

Asked by: gram cracker77

Does the skirt have two slits or one?

Asked by: Elizabeth 13

What kind of wool is used in this set? Merino?

Asked by: MDora
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_48321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48321-Two-Piece Sweater Set