[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Twist-Front Shorty Pajamas is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love garnet hill cotton pjs. Very comfy. I stocked up with these Garnet Hill pjs. I bought both the long and short. I’m usually a medium but they run a bit large.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ‘em I ordered one set and then bought the other 2 prints. They are soft, somewhat fitted but not huge, and wash well. I’d say these are 3 season pjs. Not quite warm enough for the middle of winter.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. Love the longer top and waist band on the bottoms. So comfortable!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally shorty pajamas I love! Liked the design and color, it am impressed with the quality! The shorts stay in place, a rarity in my experience.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute pajamas I love these pajamas. Comfortable and the twist front gives them a little flair. They did shrink in the wash so you may want to go up a size.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fabric First time I bought pajamas from this manufacturer. Great fabric and pattern. Very comfortable. It I have worn the size I ordered for years, and these are a little big. Recommend ordering one size down.
Date published: 2020-11-18
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_48218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the country of origin?

Asked by: Molly G

Machine wash and machine dry?

Asked by: Anne T
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_48218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48218-Twist-Front Shorty Pajamas