[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Twist-Front Shorty Pajamas is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! The fit is very complimentary. Fabric is wonderful!
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right on! I love these pj's! I bought them in an extra small and they fit perfectly. My husband commented that he liked them and usually he doesn't care what I wear to bed. So I purchased another set. For reference I'm 5'1" 105 pounds.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second one I bought! I was so happy with my first set, I had to get a second set. Great quality, soft fabric and super comfortable!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric Love them, true fit, cozy! Launder well too. I will order more.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love garnet hill cotton pjs. Very comfy. I stocked up with these Garnet Hill pjs. I bought both the long and short. I’m usually a medium but they run a bit large.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ‘em I ordered one set and then bought the other 2 prints. They are soft, somewhat fitted but not huge, and wash well. I’d say these are 3 season pjs. Not quite warm enough for the middle of winter.
Date published: 2021-01-24
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_48218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the country of origin?

Asked by: Molly G

Machine wash and machine dry?

Asked by: Anne T
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_48218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48218-Twist-Front Shorty Pajamas