[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Twist-Front Cropped Pajamas is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pajamas! I bought one pair and then bought a second pair. I used the True Fit and it suggested Medium but closer to the snug fitting. I like my pj,s loose - can’t stand anything tight around my waist so I opted for the large. Glad I did. I washed them in hot water and dried them. They feel just right. Similar to a Medium in Eileen Fisher pj’s. I am 5’31/2 and weight 122.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Everything! I just ordered a second pair in a different color. They fit exactly as I would expect from the fit chart. The fabric feels luxurious. I like the look of the twisted front. The sleeve openings are comfortable but not too large. I am 5'2" and the pants length is totally acceptable to me: about 4" above my ankles.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Great material, cool but cozy. Cropped pants are great length, knot placement on top USA little weird
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! I love these new PJs, particularly the softness of the fabric and the style. The twist is cute, and the cropped style is great for shorter people like me (5'3"). I have had trouble with tripping over some other styles, even in a size small. I bought these in a medium, my usual size. They don't look as cropped on me as they do on the model, but they're nice and I don't step on them. My only complaint is that I wish GH would make these in more vibrant colors, like the Asian wrap PJs; the color I bought is an ok but dull darker lavender. Overall, though, I love them.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite style I have only worn pajamas from Garnet Hill for many years now. This is the first time I have tried this style with a twist front and cropped pants. Love them! Fits true to size. Waist is not too tight and material is super soft!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft, comfortable, high quality Garnet Hill is my go-to for pajamas. The soft cotton is unbeatable, and the the fit and style is always comfortable and pretty. I really love the cropped length of these. I also like the twist feature in the top, but I wish Garnet Hill would offer a tank top or cami top to go with the cropped bottoms. It seems that style has not been around for awhile. These are a good compromise, but I do miss a more minimal top along with the cropped bottoms. Perhaps in the summer catalogue?
Date published: 2021-02-25
  • y_2021, m_4, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

If I order a size up can I put these pajamas in the dryer?

Asked by: jorrai61

What is the color of the print on the aqua woodblock pajamas?

Asked by: NH57
  • y_2021, m_4, d_21, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_48866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 119ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48866-Twist-Front Cropped Pajamas