[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Turtleneck Knit Midi Dress is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good basic This dress is simple, quality material that i look forward to wearing this fall with boots and jewelry. With or without a jacket it works.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish comfortable wrinkle free Please bring this back next year! The perfect dress!
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dress! I actually had this dress shortened to knee length love it! Comfy, classy and easy to dress up or down!
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress, so soft I just bought this dress in navy, it is super soft and comfy. It is a roomy fit. I am 5’3”, 125, 32-27-36, might have been able to wear a XS. The neck is fitted so will keep the small. It has a belt, but will add a stylish belt. Perfect length and love the side slits . Would be perfect if it had pockets! Wishful thinking.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look put together in Sweatshirt comfort I received this two days ago and have worn it twice already! It's so soft and comfortable that I feel like I'm in my favorite "house clothes", yet it looks wonderful. So appreciative of having a dress that is uncomplicated but elegant. I'm buying another color today!
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase in years The day I tried it on, I wore it 12 hours. I felt great and got many compliments.
Date published: 2021-12-22
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_49661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:49661-Turtleneck Knit Midi Dress