[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Tunic Tank is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Dress This dress caught my eye in the catalog and it did not disappoint. Love the colors, the flow and the fit is perfect. I’m 5’7 and 160 and the medium was just right.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Wanted! Very happy with the style and comfort of this tunic tank, in the white and black striped pattern! The length and looseness look good on any length pants, shorts and skirts.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! This is a wonderfully comfortable tank. I'll be wearing it often this summer
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! Great fit. Nice cut and style. Was disappointed that I have to iron it when I wash it. Also, overpriced.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love the style It’s a great top to wear with jeans or dresser pants.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and comfortable! I love the Tunic Tank! The style is very flattering and the fabric is soft and comfortable. I got the sage color and will order another hue. This has become my favorite top!
Date published: 2021-04-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_48889, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

My bust is 38. With the tunic tank, should I order a medium or large? Thank you.

Asked by: Shana Chana
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48889, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48889-Tunic Tank