[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Trellis Water Guard Mat is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best doormat ever Fits perfectly in my kitchen by the back door. Excellent quality.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color This mat goes in one of those high traffic areas as well as being next to the kitchen trash. This mat has solved more problems than expected.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mat! I purchased one of the rectangular mats to sit inside the entry to my front door, on a marble floor. I was looking for something stylish with the capacity to absorb water. I am very happy with this as it protects my floor from wet or muddy shoes while looking suitably dressy.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rugged Rugs We recently refinished the wooden floors in our house and needed floor covering that would hold up to pet damage and protect the new finish. The Trellis Water Guard mats are an elegant solution to our problem with their rubber backing and rugged, dirt capturing weave on top. Top marks.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love you, GH! Beautiful and practical. I ordered a small rug with Christmas motive too late and it was supposed to ship on Christmas, but it made it early! Thank you, GH!
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These mats really do the job! Good looking and functional. I have purchased many of these in different colors and will continue to do so. They are a wonderful addition to a tiled Mud room floor!
Date published: 2015-12-01
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_31669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 122ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How does the measurement of 24"X39" work on the rounder rug?  Is it 24" from front to back and the length is 39"?  Is there anyway to expedite delivery?

Asked by: kavv
The half round mat is 34 x 39 inches. The 39" is the length measured down the straight side of the mat. The 24" is measured across the mat.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-10

Is this rug fire resistant? (The picture seems to show it near a fireplace/stove.)

Asked by: mudder
It is not fire resistant.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2015-12-15

Which pattern is Trellis and which one is labyrinth?

Please include an example of all patterns so I can order the one I like.
Asked by: abarrymd
We are sorry, we are not able to include photo example of the patterns here. However, in the group picture on the site, the Labyrinth is on the gray, black and dark green and the trellis is on the blue and dark brown.
Answered by: JennyGHCS
Date published: 2015-11-26

rubber border?

The lighter color grey seems to have a rubber border around the edge. Is this true? For all patterns and sizes? Thanks.
Asked by: Josie7795
These mats do not have rubber borders. Only the backing is rubber.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2015-10-14

Trellis vs Chevron? Which is which?

Asked by: flokunkle
The Chevron is the zig zag pattern.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2015-11-09

what is the height of the rug?

Asked by: dolce
The doormat is about 1/4" to 3/8" thick.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2015-03-07

Does the runner version have enough flex to sit on a 3 stair outdoor entry staircase?

I want terribly to have an outdoor mat on my side door entry way. However it has stairs (just 32) up from the driveway. I cannot tell if this mat can flex or if it is very sturdy hard rubber
Asked by: DSadd
We don't feel this would work on a staircase.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2014-07-03

Is this rug mostly about catching water, or would it work for dirt and dust? I can't tell what the surface is really like, and I live in the desert.

Asked by: Ocotillo
This has a rough, texturized surface which should work for you.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2015-04-23
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_31669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:31669-Trellis Water Guard Mat