[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Trainer Hooded Dress is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft This dress is so soft and comfortable. Looks great with boots and tights.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress A great casual running-around outdoors dress. Fits well and the material is soft I definitely recommend if you like this look
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I practically live in this dress! It's stylish enough to wear to play bridge, comfortable enough (with the leggings I bought at the same time) for a fall walk or a trip to the grocery store. It also washes beautifully.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made I love this comfortable yet stylish hooded dress. Perfect for a walk with leggings or for doing chores around the house in the fall and spring.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and comfy Bought 3 in different colors and love how comfortable it is can wear with leggings or by it self you have a winner in this item
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I bought this hoodie dress to wear over leggings as the weather cools down. The small is a great fit and length for my 5’2” frame. My only criticism is the heavy duty shiny chrome zipper on each side. which is too weighty for the knit fabric and needs to have a placket over it.
Date published: 2021-09-22
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_48196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of size Large?, Medium?

Asked by: AJAlly

What is the length of this dress.  What are measurements in width of hips of this dress in person?

Asked by: Gdre

What is the length of this dress?Do you carry petites?  Trainer hooded dress.  Thanks, Mary

Asked by: marylocool

What is the length on this hooded dress?

Asked by: Questioning person

Really, could someone please give the length??? Models are usually quite tall and the length of clothing is not always what it appears in photos. 

Asked by: ShortgirlnotTall

I would like to know the length as well!  Trainer hooded dress in size small, please!

Asked by: Mikbus

How does one find a discount code or coupon for your sooooo expensive clothing?

Asked by: Classy Pants

What is the length of the Trainer Hooded Dress?

Asked by: Marylocool
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48196-Trainer Hooded Dress