[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Trainer Hooded Dress is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hooded dress! I bought this about a month ago so it's too hot to wear now but looking forward to wearing it in cooler weather. It fits great and is feels very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Purchased the trainer hooded dress in May, 2021. I got a medium and it fits great. Just enough room to throw a t-shirt under it or over my work out gear from the gym. It is the perfect length to wear with leggings. It is very soft and comfortable to wear. Because I got it in May I haven't had a lot of time to wear it. Can't wait for the cooler weather to really be able to wear it more.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to dress I LOVE this "dress." I wear it with tights and low-heeled boots. It washes up great. It probably runs 1 size too large. I'd like more colors!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than expected cozy, soft, mid-weight material. The cut is very flattering on me and left room in the hips. I love the side zippers and pockets!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great casual dress This dress can also be used as a long tunic, the fabric is beautiful. It’s so soft and is a nice weight that’ll be comfy and warm. It does run large.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Comfortable Received so many compliments. Very comfortable and can be worn many ways.
Date published: 2021-02-18
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_48196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of size Large?, Medium?

Asked by: AJAlly

What is the length of this dress.  What are measurements in width of hips of this dress in person?

Asked by: Gdre

What is the length of this dress?Do you carry petites?  Trainer hooded dress.  Thanks, Mary

Asked by: marylocool

What is the length on this hooded dress?

Asked by: Questioning person

Really, could someone please give the length??? Models are usually quite tall and the length of clothing is not always what it appears in photos. 

Asked by: ShortgirlnotTall

I would like to know the length as well!  Trainer hooded dress in size small, please!

Asked by: Mikbus

How does one find a discount code or coupon for your sooooo expensive clothing?

Asked by: Classy Pants

What is the length of the Trainer Hooded Dress?

Asked by: Marylocool
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48196-Trainer Hooded Dress