[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Trainer Hooded Dress is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super comfy and planning to use my 20% discount to purchase another in a different color. Runs large. Great quality, tried shrinking, but it doesn't shrink. Which is good.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality construction My lady loves this jumper style dress which she will use when we travel to Paris next April 2022.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trainer Hooded Dress Absolutely love this dress. True to size. Very soft fabric. Look forward to wearing in the fall. Will also use it as a swimsuit coverup. Hope to buy in another color.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Style The material is softer than I expected, very comfortable. Material thickness of the hood is perfect for cooler days and the ribbed cuffs are a nice look. Zippers add to versatility. I am very happy with my purchase. Good value
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great casual dress I love this dress. It's so comfortable. It looks great with leggings.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hooded dress! I bought this about a month ago so it's too hot to wear now but looking forward to wearing it in cooler weather. It fits great and is feels very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-07-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_48196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of size Large?, Medium?

Asked by: AJAlly

What is the length of this dress.  What are measurements in width of hips of this dress in person?

Asked by: Gdre

What is the length of this dress?Do you carry petites?  Trainer hooded dress.  Thanks, Mary

Asked by: marylocool

What is the length on this hooded dress?

Asked by: Questioning person

Really, could someone please give the length??? Models are usually quite tall and the length of clothing is not always what it appears in photos. 

Asked by: ShortgirlnotTall

I would like to know the length as well!  Trainer hooded dress in size small, please!

Asked by: Mikbus

How does one find a discount code or coupon for your sooooo expensive clothing?

Asked by: Classy Pants

What is the length of the Trainer Hooded Dress?

Asked by: Marylocool
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48196-Trainer Hooded Dress