[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Trainer Hooded Dress is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and warm I love this dress! It will be my go to when the weather gets colder.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! The fabric is soft and forgiving. This dress is beyond comfortable. I am 5'3" and I feel like it ran a little bit large (probably because I'm petite), so I exchanged the M for a S - and the fit is more than ample. I was tempted to opt for the XS, but decided to enjoy the roominess. Sleeve length is perfect. I think I might need to buy both colors!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and comfortable Bought this for colder weather time but already put it to good use on a cool late evening walk by the ocean. Looks good with leggings! Even though I’m short 5’1” the length was nice. Can see it being especially useful with a turtle neck shirt and jeans on a cold morning late fall and/or winter walk. Love it!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Runs large The construction and weight are great but runs big. I am 5’8” and 145. Should have gotten small.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 24 hour dress! I like the comfy style. I plan to wear it all day and maybe sleep in it as well. Great for camping and casual for the city. I ordered the L, but had to return it as It was like a tent. M is still roomy, but fits better.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sporty dress I am a dress person. A sweatshirt that is still a cute dress comfortable and easy to care for was truly a find. The side zippers add subtle detailing and the material is much nicer quality than the average college sweatshirt. It is substantial, soft and drapes nicely..
Date published: 2020-09-05
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_48196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of size Large?, Medium?

Asked by: AJAlly

What is the length of this dress?Do you carry petites?  Trainer hooded dress.  Thanks, Mary

Asked by: marylocool

What is the length on this hooded dress?

Asked by: Questioning person

Really, could someone please give the length??? Models are usually quite tall and the length of clothing is not always what it appears in photos. 

Asked by: ShortgirlnotTall

I would like to know the length as well!  Trainer hooded dress in size small, please!

Asked by: Mikbus

How does one find a discount code or coupon for your sooooo expensive clothing?

Asked by: Classy Pants

What is the length of the Trainer Hooded Dress?

Asked by: Marylocool
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_48196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48196-Trainer Hooded Dress