[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Trainer Hooded Dress is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to dress I LOVE this "dress." I wear it with tights and low-heeled boots. It washes up great. It probably runs 1 size too large. I'd like more colors!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than expected cozy, soft, mid-weight material. The cut is very flattering on me and left room in the hips. I love the side zippers and pockets!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great casual dress This dress can also be used as a long tunic, the fabric is beautiful. It’s so soft and is a nice weight that’ll be comfy and warm. It does run large.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Comfortable Received so many compliments. Very comfortable and can be worn many ways.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cozy I ordered the green color. Usually I order size small from Garnet Hill, I am 5'5" and weight 128. I got this tunic in the XS and it is perfect, plenty roomie and so so soft and comfy. Also it is warm, not thin, just perfect! I have only worn it with leggings so far but can see that it would definitely be long enough to wear on its own. Looks cute with boots or sneakers. I highly recommend this hooded tunic.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVING THIS HOODIE I ordered this a while ago in the olive and so glad I waited for the order to come in. It's true to size, but I'm tall so it's just a tad shorter on me. Looks terrific with leggings but would be good with jeans too, if you don't like the bare leg option. Medium weight knit, not too heavy, with nice ribbed cuff detail. Well made. I haven't washed it yet, but it looks like it will hold up well. What I really love are zippers on both sides, from hem to low hip (maybe 15" long). Great look zipped or unzipped. but comfortable fully closed. Would get another if they added one seasonal color, say a burgundy or navy.
Date published: 2021-01-10
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_48196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of size Large?, Medium?

Asked by: AJAlly

What is the length of this dress.  What are measurements in width of hips of this dress in person?

Asked by: Gdre

What is the length of this dress?Do you carry petites?  Trainer hooded dress.  Thanks, Mary

Asked by: marylocool

What is the length on this hooded dress?

Asked by: Questioning person

Really, could someone please give the length??? Models are usually quite tall and the length of clothing is not always what it appears in photos. 

Asked by: ShortgirlnotTall

I would like to know the length as well!  Trainer hooded dress in size small, please!

Asked by: Mikbus

How does one find a discount code or coupon for your sooooo expensive clothing?

Asked by: Classy Pants

What is the length of the Trainer Hooded Dress?

Asked by: Marylocool
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48196-Trainer Hooded Dress