[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Trainer Hooded Dress is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVING THIS HOODIE I ordered this a while ago in the olive and so glad I waited for the order to come in. It's true to size, but I'm tall so it's just a tad shorter on me. Looks terrific with leggings but would be good with jeans too, if you don't like the bare leg option. Medium weight knit, not too heavy, with nice ribbed cuff detail. Well made. I haven't washed it yet, but it looks like it will hold up well. What I really love are zippers on both sides, from hem to low hip (maybe 15" long). Great look zipped or unzipped. but comfortable fully closed. Would get another if they added one seasonal color, say a burgundy or navy.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort and style Love this Hoodie dress. Super comfy and looks great with leggings and boots!
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievably cozy! Truly comfortable and all the right proportions (sleeve length, front pocket placement, side zippers). Please offer this in other colors because it could be my winter uniform!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and warm I love this dress! It will be my go to when the weather gets colder.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! The fabric is soft and forgiving. This dress is beyond comfortable. I am 5'3" and I feel like it ran a little bit large (probably because I'm petite), so I exchanged the M for a S - and the fit is more than ample. I was tempted to opt for the XS, but decided to enjoy the roominess. Sleeve length is perfect. I think I might need to buy both colors!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and comfortable Bought this for colder weather time but already put it to good use on a cool late evening walk by the ocean. Looks good with leggings! Even though I’m short 5’1” the length was nice. Can see it being especially useful with a turtle neck shirt and jeans on a cold morning late fall and/or winter walk. Love it!
Date published: 2020-09-24
  • y_2021, m_1, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of size Large?, Medium?

Asked by: AJAlly

What is the length of this dress?Do you carry petites?  Trainer hooded dress.  Thanks, Mary

Asked by: marylocool

What is the length on this hooded dress?

Asked by: Questioning person

Really, could someone please give the length??? Models are usually quite tall and the length of clothing is not always what it appears in photos. 

Asked by: ShortgirlnotTall

I would like to know the length as well!  Trainer hooded dress in size small, please!

Asked by: Mikbus

How does one find a discount code or coupon for your sooooo expensive clothing?

Asked by: Classy Pants

What is the length of the Trainer Hooded Dress?

Asked by: Marylocool
  • y_2021, m_1, d_15, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_48196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48196-Trainer Hooded Dress