[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Trainer Hooded Dress is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is now my go to dress for fall and winter This dress is comfortable, cute, true to size and easy to layer. I have purchased in 3 different colors.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft This dress is so soft and comfortable. Looks great with boots and tights.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress A great casual running-around outdoors dress. Fits well and the material is soft I definitely recommend if you like this look
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I practically live in this dress! It's stylish enough to wear to play bridge, comfortable enough (with the leggings I bought at the same time) for a fall walk or a trip to the grocery store. It also washes beautifully.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made I love this comfortable yet stylish hooded dress. Perfect for a walk with leggings or for doing chores around the house in the fall and spring.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and comfy Bought 3 in different colors and love how comfortable it is can wear with leggings or by it self you have a winner in this item
Date published: 2021-09-29
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_48196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of size Large?, Medium?

Asked by: AJAlly

What is the length of this dress.  What are measurements in width of hips of this dress in person?

Asked by: Gdre

What is the length of this dress?Do you carry petites?  Trainer hooded dress.  Thanks, Mary

Asked by: marylocool

What is the length on this hooded dress?

Asked by: Questioning person

Really, could someone please give the length??? Models are usually quite tall and the length of clothing is not always what it appears in photos. 

Asked by: ShortgirlnotTall

I would like to know the length as well!  Trainer hooded dress in size small, please!

Asked by: Mikbus

How does one find a discount code or coupon for your sooooo expensive clothing?

Asked by: Classy Pants

What is the length of the Trainer Hooded Dress?

Asked by: Marylocool
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48196-Trainer Hooded Dress