[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Tie-Waist Blouson Tee is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & comfortable! The material is super soft & light weight. The tie waist makes it more flattering since it is blousy. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and light Very comfortable and light tee that is perfect for summer weather.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft nsterual I bought this a while back and tucked it into my closet and just found it! I wire ur today. The material is very soft against my skin, which is a plus for me! The neckline is a bit wide for me, but the waist fits well, even though my waistline is thicker than the rest of me. With a pair of knit crops and comfortable sandals, I cruised around town as comfortable as I am in my pajamas, even though it's not the most stylish. The tie on the side gives the shirt a sassy twist on the usual t-shirt.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tie-waist tee Overall not a bad top. It’s a different design being fitted at the bottom (for me used to loose fitting clothes). The band stretches and is not restricting and can be positioned higher or lower on the hips. If you have a muffin top it may not be what you had in mind. If you are thin in the middle it’s perfect for you. The fabric is nice for summer. I might order up when it goes on sale for a looser look.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me This was much shorter than it appeared on the model and I am quite short wasted. It will be going back
Date published: 2019-06-01
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_46177, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of this top? Would it be too long for a petite person?

Asked by: heyjar
The length of this top varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_46177, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46177-Tie-Waist Blouson Tee