[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Tie-Sleeve Knit Jumpsuit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to wear The fabric is lovely and so comfortable to wear, in fact I ended up dong my yoga wearing this for the first time. I like the elastic at the bottom of the legs....it's very helpful when taking a restroom break. I did notice that the shoulders do tend to slip down a little but the neckline is not too low in front.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot stuff I considered getting this for awhile….it is gorgeous on and very flattering. I can’t wait to wear it.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A find! This is so comfortable and on trend. I love it! The unique fabric is part of the magic. Washes beautifully. And it has pockets!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ooo! Better than expected! Just got this today, put it on, said “WOW!”This looks better than I thought it would judging by online photos, and that’s really saying something as I am no Spring Chicken nor am I a tiny lady. I got it in size XL but a Large probably would have fit fine as GH’s clothes sometimes run a tad large. I am 5’7” and 180lbs and wear a size 16 dress size. I think it works as the print is large & would certainly overpower a small, petite woman.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and well made Perfect weight for spring and summer. Beautiful design. Can dress up or down. Husband loves it on me.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & Comfortable Love the Print, it is very comfortable It fits perfectly and is so comfortable, can be casual or you can dress it up, will be wearing it this weekend.
Date published: 2021-04-03
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_49261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length from shoulder to waist?

Asked by: 55miller

Does it come in petite, I am 5 feet 4.5 inches?

Asked by: zeal
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_49261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49261-Tie-Sleeve Knit Jumpsuit