[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Tie-Sleeve Cashmere Sweater is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweater Fits well. A beautiful sweater. Bought it for gifts. Should have bought more. Wish it came in black
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and unique! I was looking for a cashmere sweater with something extra - not just a plain v-neck or crew. This is perfect! I have it in gray and tan and love it! Perfect with a-line skirts or pants - not long enough for leggings. I’m 60 and got this in a size large.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful! Love this sweater! I got the gray size medium. Fits me perfect. I’m 150 lbs 5’5” love the sleeves very figure flattering. Usually the v necks are to low on me but this one is just right. Also love the feel and weight. Not such a hot sweater.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine Artistic Style Love this sweater! Ties are distinctive and feminine. Fit is good. I bought the Fig color which was a flattering purplish neutral. Was only sorry that it was unavailable in black as I would buy it in that and other colors.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glorious! It's finally cold enough in NC for cashmere and I'm so glad I got this sweater. The ties, the shaping and the color (I got the soft amethyst) make it special. It's light enough for the South but sooo soft and warm. I got a medium (even though I've gone through a recent "growth spurt" and have started getting more larges) and it's a perfect fit. Love the vee neck, low, but not low enough to need a cami.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! I bought this at the same time I bought 2 other cashmere sweaters and this one is significantly more fitted (all were the same size large). It pulls slightly across my chest (I am a size 14) whereas the other two are very loose. However, it makes the sweater more professional for work/ suits. I think it would look cute with skirts, jeans, or suits.
Date published: 2019-12-09
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_45890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi- Are the ties removable?

Asked by: ChipChip
No, the ties are tunneled into the lower 6 inches of the sleeve.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26

When will this sweater next be on sale?

Asked by: gmarion
For questions about sales and promotions, type “promotions” into the search bar on our web site, or call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-26

What color is the model wearing in the white jeans?

Asked by: Penny C
The model is wearing a color that is no longer offered.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-23

The Mint Frost color looks green on my monitor, is it blue like the one pictured on the model or light green? 

Asked by: Hwy94
The Mint Frost is a pale green with blue tones. In some light it appears as a pale aqua.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

How can i redo my Perfect Size determiner? i think i need to change a size that i submitted.

Asked by: Color Queen
You can make changes to your "True Fit" profile by using the edit keys. If you need further assistance, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-27

Can you explain what "jersey knit cashmere" is, please? Not heard the term before. And what ply cashmere is this sweater made of? Thank you in advance for your response.

Asked by: dulcyndeb
Our Tie-Sleeve Cashmere Sweater is 2 ply and the jersey knit refers to how it is knit, has some stretch as a jersey knit t-shirt would.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_45890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45890-Tie-Sleeve Cashmere Sweater