[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Tie-Sleeve Cashmere Sweater is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and Lovely Fabric I do love cashmere. I love the fit of this sweater as it is loose but not a huge tent! I like the embellishments of the sleeves. A very comfortable top to wear with jeans and it camoflauges my flaws.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! I love this sweater! I ordered the blue and it is just as it appears in the catalog and online. The cashmere is very soft and has not pilled after several wears. Fit is roomy, but not slouchy. I ordered the Medium, as I normally do with GH sweaters and the fit is perfect. I could have sized down but I did not want a "fitted" fit. For reference, I am 5'7" and 150. I will definitely order another one of these.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and pretty The sweater is very soft and loose fitting. Just love it!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic sweater with a twist! I bought this sweater to wear as a late spring basic in Colorado and am so glad I did. The ties on the sleeves take the design up a notch and the cashmere is soft. Style is boxy which I like and works well worn with jeans with a half-tuck. I am 5'1" and ordered a regular small for the longer length.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Everything about this sweater is positive. It’s soft, true to size, great color (pinkish) and can be worn casually with jeans or dressed up with a striking necklace.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Lovely! I was waiting for another good sale, and there she was saying, “ try me!”. It’s a perfectly lovely, lightweight, little sweater. The ties are smooth and easy to work with. The hem length is perfect, falling just at the hip, and the sweater is so very soft and not least bit fragile. Bought it in the mauve shade and will definitely get it in another.
Date published: 2019-05-26
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_45890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How can i redo my Perfect Size determiner? i think i need to change a size that i submitted.

Asked by: Color Queen
You can make changes to your "True Fit" profile by using the edit keys. If you need further assistance, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-27

Can you explain what "jersey knit cashmere" is, please? Not heard the term before. And what ply cashmere is this sweater made of? Thank you in advance for your response.

Asked by: dulcyndeb
Our Tie-Sleeve Cashmere Sweater is 2 ply and the jersey knit refers to how it is knit, has some stretch as a jersey knit t-shirt would.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_45890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45890-Tie-Sleeve Cashmere Sweater