[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Tie-Sleeve Cashmere Sweater is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It! It's finally cool enough to wear this beautiful sweater in the Deep South. Incredibly soft, easy fit, fashionable detail with the tie sleeves. It is fairly lightweight (good for our climate where it rarely gets cold). I got the soft blush pink (not the correct name of the color, sorry!) and it is lovely. I do have to wear a white or flesh-toned bra underneath as a color bra would show through. Might not be a problem with a sweater in a darker color.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, smooth and casually elegant I highly recommend the quality of Garnet Hill's cashmere collection. I'm now the proud owner of 4 cashmere pieces. Each one is ultra-soft with a smooth silhouette and distinctive details that combine to make them casually elegant. I love the look of tie-sleeves on this sweater but the long ribbon ties come un-done easily. Other than that, it's a welcome addition to my ever-increasing wardrobe of cashmere!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sweater bought this in the pale gray and love it so much II want it in more colors (but waiting for it to go on sale).
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great sweater I love this sweater. It fit perfectly - in my normal size M. It is so soft and cozy.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! GH has the best cashmere quality and styles...this sweater is all that and at a great price!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and Love it! Can dress it up or down, very soft and cozy. Fits true to size...but just a tad on the big size.
Date published: 2019-10-01
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_45890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

When will this sweater next be on sale?

Asked by: gmarion
For questions about sales and promotions, type “promotions” into the search bar on our web site, or call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-26

What color is the model wearing in the white jeans?

Asked by: Penny C
The model is wearing a color that is no longer offered.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-23

The Mint Frost color looks green on my monitor, is it blue like the one pictured on the model or light green? 

Asked by: Hwy94
The Mint Frost is a pale green with blue tones. In some light it appears as a pale aqua.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

How can i redo my Perfect Size determiner? i think i need to change a size that i submitted.

Asked by: Color Queen
You can make changes to your "True Fit" profile by using the edit keys. If you need further assistance, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-27

Can you explain what "jersey knit cashmere" is, please? Not heard the term before. And what ply cashmere is this sweater made of? Thank you in advance for your response.

Asked by: dulcyndeb
Our Tie-Sleeve Cashmere Sweater is 2 ply and the jersey knit refers to how it is knit, has some stretch as a jersey knit t-shirt would.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_45890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45890-Tie-Sleeve Cashmere Sweater