[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Tie-Sleeve Cashmere Sweater is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & Pretty Bought the sweater in the black color. It’s so soft and beautiful. Very versatile, can be dressy or casual. I’m 5’4 & 110lbs. I bought the XS and it has plenty of room. I actually wish it were a bit smaller.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & lovely. I can't wait for it to get cold here in Florida so I can wear this beautiful lightweight sweater. The fit is perfect, not too baggy and slightly fitted.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sale on a beautiful sweater I ran across this sweater during a sale and decided to try it in the midnight blue color. It's a lighter weight sweater that will be perfect for autumn. The feel and color are high quality.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful,soft sweater Bought two of these gorgeous, soft cashmere sweaters two months ago. Very pleased with the quality.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! This sweater is beautiful! The cashmere is incredibly soft. It felt luxurious in my hand. The V-neck is not too deep, which I like. The has shape, without being too big. The ties on the sleeve are very pretty. I am 5'2", and the small in blue was perfect. I would love to buy more colors!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sweater! Garnet Hill cashmere has never disappointed. This is a versatile sweater. I hit a great cashmere sale. I haven’t been able to wear this sweater, as it is summer in Minnesota and too warm. Looking forward to enjoying it.
Date published: 2019-07-28
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_45890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How can i redo my Perfect Size determiner? i think i need to change a size that i submitted.

Asked by: Color Queen
You can make changes to your "True Fit" profile by using the edit keys. If you need further assistance, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-27

Can you explain what "jersey knit cashmere" is, please? Not heard the term before. And what ply cashmere is this sweater made of? Thank you in advance for your response.

Asked by: dulcyndeb
Our Tie-Sleeve Cashmere Sweater is 2 ply and the jersey knit refers to how it is knit, has some stretch as a jersey knit t-shirt would.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_45890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45890-Tie-Sleeve Cashmere Sweater