[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Tie-Hem Button-Front Blouse is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Understated quality Bought this as a simple summer top to wear with pants, skirts. It is very nice - the crinkle finish is very forgiving as far as creasing goes and of course having the tie waist allows for some adjustment. It washed well and after being hung to dry, was ready to wear again without needing to be ironed.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I bought this on sale and have worn it several times already. It’s light and sheer - very cool in Texas weather. I bought the other colors too and really like them.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blouse I purchased the blouse in both the Creme and Grey colors. It wears great, washes nicely and fits perfectly. This summer blouse will carry into the fall. The tie-front gives the blouse a little fashion kick.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice summer shirt The shirt is on-sale right now 7/3 so check out, a goo deal for sure. It is light weight and goes with pants, shorts and skirts.. Material is light weight and great for FL heat. I have hand washed it a few times (my preference to do, not required) and just needed a light pressing.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for Summer I am 5'7" 128lbs and purchased in a size 6-perfect fit-not too loose or tight.Length is as shown and is not too short,unlike some other reviews have said.Great fabric for summer
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great color, meh length If your short in the torso, this will probably work - or have abs you are comfortable exposing - but when you lift your arms above your shoulders, others will see your stomach. I got this at a great price, so instead of being a work blouse it will become a weekend shirt.
Date published: 2019-08-26
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_46185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I love this top, but really not sure what size to get.....I am usually an XS-S. Just don't want it to be too tight on the arms. Any suggestions?

Asked by: CHRISTINED
This top is running true to size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the actual garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-28
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_46185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46185-Tie-Hem Button-Front Blouse