[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Textured Tunic Sweater is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful Just beautiful. Comfy, cozy, soft and perfect with leggings. I bought it on sale in the summer and haven't worn it yet but am excited to! I am a size 10 and bought the Medium and it's perfect.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cosy and stylish exceeded expectations. perfect for the cool spring weather here in the mountains. Fits well through the shoulders, scoop neck leaves room to displace a necklace to dress up outfit, Tunic close to the body without clinging.. I like the detailed Irish knit features that add interest and sophistication. So far worn it to happy hour and a party. Has become my go to outfit that I can dress up or down depending on occasion. and did I mention just feels soft and luxurious. Good job Garnet Hill please make more like this.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo cute! I bought this sweater and have gotten compliments everytime I wear it. It's casual but the details on the front and sleeves really make it look great! Looking to buy another in the other color!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! The color is rich, and the tunic sweater is warm as well as stylish!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sweater This sweater is so soft and the pattern is just beautiful. Love the weight of the sweater too; not too bulky and not too thin. I originally purchased a S but had to exchange for an XS, so I think it runs on the larger side, but the XS fits beautifully.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and pretty! I need warm clothes in winter and this sweater fit the bill! It’s cute and stylish but also cozy. With jeans or slacks. I’m very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-03-25
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_45384, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the fit oversized - i.e. loose through hem and body or close to the body?

Asked by: Miss D
This sweater has a relaxed fit. To obtain the best fit for you, please check the garment measurements under the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-13

Where is this sweater made?

Asked by: pamr
This sweater is made in China.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-22

what is the length of the sweater ?

Asked by: Nazie
Please see our Fit & Measurements chart online to see the length of different sizes.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-21
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_45384, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45384-Textured Tunic Sweater