[headerTopEspot]
K8WBRS1
  20 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300

Textured Fair Isle Turtleneck Sweater

Women's FashionHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
false
true
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Textured Fair Isle Turtleneck Sweater is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Very well made with more intricate knitting on the black than appears in the photo. The fit is true to its size, which is especially important if one is busty!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design I love the burgundy background with the pop of color in the design. I’m 5’2” 102 lbs. xs. My preference is a looser fit and ordered small—the typical size I order from Garnet Hill. However the fit was too slim and short for my taste. I exchanged for a medium which is perfect. It’s a little longer, too. The sweater is versatile—Pairs equally well with slim black or brown pants and ankle boots, a midi flowing skirt with moto boots or jeans. The weave is lighter weight but substantial enough for winter wear— not too bulky for my frame. It’s my go to for the winter
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy Really like the sweater. It’s cozy and pretty. Can be dressed up or with jeans.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and versatile Love this sweater, a little shorter than I thought but long enough. Hits below waist, around hip bones. Looks cute with jeans and boots. Also wore this with a short skirt, tights and tall boots. Warm and not scratchy.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful sweater This is a grogeous sweater. I don't usually wear wool because it is itchy, but the colors and pattern were so beautiful I will put up with it. What I didn't realize is that there are little loops that stick out on some of the flower detail. It's fine and gives the sweater added dimension. Fits true to size.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NIce sweater! The sweater is warm as well as stylish! Love the turtleneck.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I was looking for a fair isle sweater and having a hard time finding one that felt like me, until I saw this one. Love the colors, and it is super cozy. It seems to run smallish. I'm a tall 10-12 and medium was very form fitting. A large has a little more ease but is still not baggy. The sleeves are a smidge too short, but I love it so much I'm just going to make do. Really wish Garnet Hill had tall sizes...
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color, very warm! I've been wearing this sweater for about a month and the merino wool is perfect for cooler temps. Was described as a classic fit and absolutely has a looser fit. Bought a S but would probably size down for future purchases that are classic fit
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful & true to size I first bought the rust colored and while the rust is gorgeous I didn’t care for the VERY bright red snowflakes; I thought it an odd combo. Exchanged for the grey which is lovely, not too heavy-weight and fits perfectly. I would agree with another reviewer that it’s more fitted than “classic fit” and I love it for that reason.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Beauty The colors, the Fair Isle pattern and the placement of the pattern is what drew me in initially. I was pleasantly surprised by the color in the non-pattern areas (cuffs; shoulder and neck) as it looked somewhat brownish on my monitor. Not so. It is a lovely shade of deep burgundy. The added odd loops of the stitched embroidery did not add anything to the garment, so why? The flattened embroidery was fine, however. On me, I would not call this a "classic fit" it is much more "fitted."
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty sweater just fit badly I bought three sweaters as Christmas gifts. This was the only one that I had to return. It was a nice sweater but too tight in the bust. Unfortunately the pattern really emphasizes that area!
Date published: 2018-01-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_43600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 105ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:43600-Textured Fair Isle Turtleneck Sweater
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]