[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Textured-Diamond Organic-Cotton Coverlet is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! This Coverlet is exactly what I wanted, which was a high quality, lightweight quilt to be used as a summer blanket in the guest bedroom. I love the heathery blue-green color and the softness of the fabric.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin, light weight blanket/coverlet This is the perfect weight for California weather. I am happy with the purchase. I haven't washed the quilt yet.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful lightweight comforters Have bought 3 of these for a Florida condo - a King for the main bedroom & 2 Twins for the guest room. They are well-made & perfect for a warm-weather climate. On cool nights we throw a light summer throw on top.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality! Softest quilt and well-made. I bought matching quilts for our boys bunkbed and couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the quilts. If you are looking for heirloom quality that is built to last, this is a beautiful beset.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully soft coverlets I bought 2 full/queen size in tourmaline blue for my 2 guest room full beds. The color is stunning and excellent quality, very soft and lightweight. I live at the beach and the weight of coverlets makes them perfect bedspreads for my year round warm weather. I also bought a king size coverlet in the indigo for my master bedroom. Again, color was just beautiful and very soft, lightweight, high quality fabric. I would buy them again.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect weight This is a great layer in our bed. We use it over the sheet and under the quilt. Its a really nice mid-weight blanket and looks lovely. It’s a tad long on the sides of our king size bed so we need to tuck in the sides under the mattress. only down side is laundering. It takes forever to dry this!
Date published: 2020-10-24
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_47005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How would you describe the tourmaline blue color? I am looking to coordinate with turquoise walls.

Asked by: Lamar
The Tourmaline Blue is a soft, washed blue. It does have some subtle undertones of green and will coordinate with Turquoise, but Tourmaline is not a turquoise "match".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-09

I am choosing a color for the organic textured Diamond Coverlet. I am looking for a chambray or teal blue. What is closest? The Celeste Blue or the Tourmaline Blue?

Asked by: Joycedel
The Tourmaline Blue has teal tones and the Celestial Blue is closer to a dark blue/navy.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-02

Which color blue best coordinates with the porto duvet, the tourmaline or celeste?

Asked by: Tonka35
The Celestial Blue coordinates best with the Porto Sateen bedding.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-22

What is the size pillows a " continental" sham would cover?

Asked by: Thirdcoast
The continental sham is 26 x 26. We suggest a pillow insert of the same size (see Garnet Hill Item #17784).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-03

Would the tourmaline blue pillow shams coordinate with the Ada quilt?

Asked by: Winterwonder
While the two will coordinate, the blue in the quilt and shams are NOT an exact match.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-15

Does the "Tourmaline" shade of the organic cotton coverlet match or work well with the Ditsy Daisy print?

Asked by: APerry
Yes, the Toumaline Blue will coordinate with the sheets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-01

The Light charcoal color looks more like a peat in the photo. Is it more brown or grey tone?

Asked by: charliekm
The Light Charcoal color is a soft medium gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-14

What is the size of the California king coverlet?

Asked by: Blueseaz
The king/California King coverlet is 108 x 92.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-17
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_47005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47005-Textured-Diamond Organic-Cotton Coverlet and Shams

Textured-Diamond Organic-Cotton Coverlet

Textured-Diamond Organic-Cotton Shams