[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
TENCEL™ Cropped Trousers is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love these pants! The fabric is nice and the fit is comfy without looking sloppy.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I'm a little heavier mid-body hips and tummy. I love these pants! They drape well on my body and don't bunch and they wash n dry easily. I'm buying a second pair.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly comfy and cute Very soft and comfortable fabric. These wash up nicely and do not require ironing if you take them out of the dryer promptly and hang them up. The fabric will be perfect for this summer, not heavy and the style is loose but not baggy. I’m very pleased with the style, fit and pattern and pleased I got them on sale as well!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWSOME These pants are so awsome. fit true to size I am a reg at 5ft 4 inches fits just above my ankle . Just right ... nice and light . I purchased both colors. I am happy I did . I got them on sale... LUCKY ME... Good work Garnet Hill
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pant! This is a very comfortable and flattering pant. It is true to size, a perfect crop length and not too short, and a nice neutral medium brown color. It is lightweight, but gives full coverage and is not too thin. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable! I loved the feel and the look of these pants. I regretfully returned them because they were a bit pricey and only went with a couple of things I owned.
Date published: 2019-04-20
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_45925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are the thighs full? I have very large thighs. Difficulty finding pants that fit. Need elastic waist and full cut through the thighs. Will this work for me?

Asked by: lollard
These pants do have a full thigh (but not over-sized) and the leg then tapers to the ankle.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-17

pants # 45925.  The pictures looks like they fall at the waist.  But the details say "mid rise" which is 2" below navel.  Really?

Asked by: NancyMc
Yes, you are correct. In the photo they are shown rather high on the model's waist. They are designed to be a mid-rise pant.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-25

I just bought these in "ash" color but the pants that arrived, labeled "ash", look brown to me ...?

Asked by: Deborahlee4812
The "Ash" color does have brown tones. If you have further questions about the color you received, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-02
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_45925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45925-TENCEL™ Cropped Trousers