[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
TENCEL™ & Linen Wide-Leg Pants is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely comfy! I bought this a little while ago and really love the comfort and style. I did have to hem them as they were a bit long for my 5'5" frame. Looking forward to enjoying them all summer long.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pants. Well made, needed shortening So glad I purchased these when the other print was still available. My clothing always need altering so no surprise there, I am only 4ft, 11 inches.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pants Love them. Can't wait to wear them. Very comfy, and light weight.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flows well and versatile I read the other reviews and had to add mine. These pants grew on me. I took them on a trip and wore them a lot. They travelled well- didn’t bunch up or wrinkle. They go with everything. They can also double as a pool cover up.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I dont like the fit While the are generous in many places, the do not stretch when you sit, and the hips are narrow.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I loved everything about these pants EXCEPT the seam bulged out badly at the pockets. I love pockets, but not when the fabric bulges where they meet the side seam.
Date published: 2021-02-25
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_49265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Tencel & Linen wide leg pants: What are the waist, hip, and bottom leg opening for mises sizes Large and XL?

Asked by: Me Again

Can you please tell me the garment's waist measurement for size M with the drawstring removed?

Asked by: Lule
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_49265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49265-TENCEL™ & Linen Wide-Leg Pants