[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
TENCEL™ & Linen Wide-Leg Pants is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and great looking. I really like the way these pants fit. They look dressy and flow easily. I'm really enjoying them.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please make more colors!! I was skeptical about the wide legs, but oh my!! Love, love, love these pants! I love tencel and this is my first pair of tencel pants. The comfort and flow of these is beautiful. My hubby loves them so much he had me order the other color. Please make more colors and patterns.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grear fit and fearures I have been looking for tencel pants that are not cropped, shortened, skin tight, made for yoga or otherwise. I finally found them. Thanks for recognizing those of us who are over 50 , hate to iron and like to wander about with a little stlye.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely comfy! I bought this a little while ago and really love the comfort and style. I did have to hem them as they were a bit long for my 5'5" frame. Looking forward to enjoying them all summer long.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pants. Well made, needed shortening So glad I purchased these when the other print was still available. My clothing always need altering so no surprise there, I am only 4ft, 11 inches.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pants Love them. Can't wait to wear them. Very comfy, and light weight.
Date published: 2021-04-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_49265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Tencel & Linen wide leg pants: What are the waist, hip, and bottom leg opening for mises sizes Large and XL?

Asked by: Me Again

Can you please tell me the garment's waist measurement for size M with the drawstring removed?

Asked by: Lule
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_49265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49265-TENCEL™ & Linen Wide-Leg Pants