[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
TENCEL™ & Linen Joggers is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for summer/travel Love the flowy/light weight fabric! Fit is more relaxed than I expected. I am usually size 27 in jeans and the small was a little roomy in the waist, otherwise it deserves five stars.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cool for the hot, Texas summer I've been wearing these constantly. I just ordered another color!
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable but on trend Nice,soft fabric; pockets are deep. Very comfortable without looking "sloppy". I wish the leg length was a bit shorter (for me at 5'3" that would be about 2 inches). Nonetheless, I am enjoying wearing them for the spring/summer season.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful lightweight fabric The fit wasn’t right for me so I sent them back. They were cut too full in hips for me. I am 5’5” 36-29-36 and bought the XS in green. The green color was nice and as pictured. A little roomy is fine in a style like this but through the hips it was more than necessary so maybe these are best for women with wider hips than I have.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit of these pants These pants are extremely baggy. I'll provably have them altered.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Faded Joggers Website description suggests that these are very nice joggers, good material, etc. However, I ordered the navy pair in a small and washed them following the instructions, and the material faded. The pants look like I have had them for years, and I have yet to wear them. I didn't appreciate paying dearly for a pair of pants that look like I got them at some big box/outlet store. --not a happy customer.
Date published: 2022-04-27
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_50370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:50370-TENCEL™ & Linen Joggers