[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Tazia Italian Suede Riding Boots is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boots!! I kept looking at these boots over a long period of time, then when they went on sale and I had a free ship voucher, I went for it! I have worn them a couple times and they are stretching out and will be more comfortable in no time.The quality is great and the look is so fashionable with everything!!!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boots!! I bought these boots about a month ago and couldn’t be more pleased with my purchase! They are great with just about anything — jeans, leggings, skirts, dresses, etc.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Great color, great fit and style...love love!!! I’d highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I agree with all the comments these are hard to get on if you have a high volume foot but man once they are in they are fabulous and do stretch!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suede boots are the way to go! I am very happy with my purchase! The boots are a little pricey, but very good quality. I wore them the day after I got them for a Thanksgiving celebration. I was worried that my feet would be aching after a long day in new shoes and that was happily not the case! Comfortable and stylish and loose enough to wear over jeans! I also love the "almost black" color, but a dark gray that works with so much.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatility and style I love these boots. I wear them to work with dresses and for a casual look with jeans. Very comfortable right out of the box. They are my go to boot!
Date published: 2018-11-30
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_43432, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I usually need a size 8 in a boot. Would you recommend I order a size 8 1/2 in this boot?

Asked by: Called Kate
We suggest ordering your regular size in this boot. Customer feedback is that the boots feel a bit snug at first wear but soon loosen and become wonderfully comfortable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-08

Is the footbed removable? Thanks 

Asked by: ladydinj
The foot-bed in this boot is not removable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-03

how wide is the calf

Asked by: sheep dip
The calf opening for this boot is 15 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-03

Is the sage color more of a green than tan? Online this looks brown.

Asked by: Cheryl A2
Our sample is a dusty olive green.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-18

Has anyone had trouble with the light color of the heel getting really dirty looking due to wet weather or just wear and tear?

Asked by: Johnce
Because it is a real leather wrapped heel, the light leather color may darken when in contact with water especially if worn for a while in wet conditions.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-12-18

what is the circumference of the top of the boot?

Asked by: Sherriep
Our sample size 7 is 14.5".
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-12-18

I usually have to buy wide calf boots. Will these fit a wider calf?

Asked by: SaraB773
The opening circumference is approximately 14.5".
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-01

Can these boots accommodate 5-7 miles per day of walking without causing blisters or foot pain?

Asked by: Ahoughtonjones
These boots have a lightly cushioned footbed, but it would depend on the fit on your individual foot.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-12-19
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_43432, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43432-Tazia Italian Suede Riding Boots