[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Tati Pull-On Skirt is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classy and comfortable beautiful fabric and print--wearing it with red, tangerine, and black. like that it is lined. like the length. like the pockets. This looks so classical and is my favorite for the season. It will work for summer too with sleeveless T's.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely skirt, BUT I love the skirt and fit, but: The zipper is installed so that it's almost impossible to open - huge time consuming struggle. I was afraid to do it more than once for fear of breaking it. Since the skirt is perfect for my needs I'm taking it to a tailor, but I can't recommend it.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi season skirt. And, I adore pockets. Great versatile skirt. Runs a bit large, well made, good length for sandals or boots. Light weight, softly crinkly fabric, fully lined with a black under layer so not a problem being too see through. And I love pockets…just the place to slip a note into.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Diagonal seam does not hang right I bought this skirt recently, but ended up returning it. I loved the beautiful print and fabric, but the odd diagonal seam at the low hip made the skirt pouf out on one side and curve in on the other. I'm sure it seemed like a nice design, but the result was disappointing to me. I ended up returning the skirt.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Generally disappointing. Fabric seemed coarse and the colors were duller than those pictured. Went back in spite of their high shipping costs.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Big & bulky My daughter bought this for me in a medium about a month ago for my birthday. I am 130lbs./slim hips. Beautiful color. I’ve been waiting until Labor Day to wear with my booties and was very disappointed. While being lined is a nice feature, the fullness makes this piece bulky and heavy. It was also too large and considering the price she paid, I returned. Lost quite a bit of $$ from the return-rather ridiculous.
Date published: 2021-09-16
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_49743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:49743-Tati Pull-On Skirt