[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Tassel-Tie Knit Dress is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought two as loved the first one! Cute, wrinkle free and very comfortable. I bought the crimson one then the green one. Nice patterns too. Mid season dress.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It’s exactly what I wanted and fits very well. I wear between a 10 & 12, and bought a large. Because of the way it’s shaped, and the elastic waist, I think it will continue to fit well, if I go up a little, or down a little.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear This is a nice dress- great fabric, very comfortable, perfect just above the knee length (I’m 5’8” and ordered M), fits great and the pockets don’t add bulk on the hip. I’ll get a lot of use out of this. Plus I got it for a ridiculously great deal on clearance.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel Used this dress recently for travel. Lightweight and easy to pack. So comfortable yet stylish. Easily worn from day to evening dinner. Just perfect for casual ambience
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy breazy It's everything I was hoping it would be. Except, I wish it would have been a bit more generous in the sweep..a tiny bit narrow. But overall easy.. nice handfeel!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tassel-Tie Knit Dress is Terrific! I love this tassel-tie knit dress. The knit fabric is substantial and very comfortable. It has pockets, always a plus! The neckline is not too low or revealing. The waist hit me very high, but I am long-waisted. It really is a dream to wear and I'm so glad of the purchase. I got the rust color and it's very attractive.
Date published: 2021-07-16
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_49204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of the jumpsuit?

Asked by: Anita78

The fullness of the Serrano print looks entirely different from the black bead print. Why?

Asked by: Dawn Desomber
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_49204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49204-Tassel-Tie Knit Dress