[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Tassel-Tie Knit Dress is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel Used this dress recently for travel. Lightweight and easy to pack. So comfortable yet stylish. Easily worn from day to evening dinner. Just perfect for casual ambience
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy breazy It's everything I was hoping it would be. Except, I wish it would have been a bit more generous in the sweep..a tiny bit narrow. But overall easy.. nice handfeel!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tassel-Tie Knit Dress is Terrific! I love this tassel-tie knit dress. The knit fabric is substantial and very comfortable. It has pockets, always a plus! The neckline is not too low or revealing. The waist hit me very high, but I am long-waisted. It really is a dream to wear and I'm so glad of the purchase. I got the rust color and it's very attractive.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile Piece This dress works for weekend errands with sneakers and a work dress with my red Dansko sandals. Love the ties on the sleeves for an extra fun detail.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute & comfy This dress is very comfy, and fabric gives. It will be easy to travel with and should be easy to wash. I'm giving 4 stars as the waist is a bit high (and I am a short-waisted person!), and looks just a little awkward. I will be wearing it with a stretchy black straw belt to give it a little more definition.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute dress Overall the dress is super. The length is just right and flattering. However I am long waisted and the elastic hits just above my waist in a most unflattering place. I wear a 3" black belt to hide the odd elastic placement on me. Still cute though!
Date published: 2021-08-17
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_49204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of the jumpsuit?

Asked by: Anita78

The fullness of the Serrano print looks entirely different from the black bead print. Why?

Asked by: Dawn Desomber
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_49204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49204-Tassel-Tie Knit Dress