[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Sylvia Leather Belt is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best belt ever I bought the black and mahogany belts at the end of last season. I had wanted the black but it was sold out so bought the mahogany; black came back for a few days so I grabbed it. Just seeing these back online makes me feel all warm and fuzzy... Terrific products.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely belt I had been looking for a black belt to replace the very worn out one I'd purchased years ago from GH. This one fit the bill! Lovely beading details, subtle, but makes the belt just a bit special. Leather is nice, a little stiff, but softens as it warms from your body heat. I bought it on sale - probably wouldn't have if full priced..
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this belt First tried the Mahogany, but despite having a few studs, it was lacked personality. The teak belt is gorgeous, and multi-metal studs give it a nice edge. It is a little stiff because of all the metal studs, but it is not a deal breaker. Sale price made it an even better purchase. Recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice This belt is a good width and the medium fit nicely on me, a size 10P. It was worth the price at 25% off but wouldn't have purchased for full price plus shipping.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ubercool Black Belt, Bronzy Metal Detail I agree with reviewer that the belt in person looks different from the photo. Mine arrived today with a more bronzy than gold metal detail. It reflects the light in a mysterious way that I like. Well-made, lined, and true to size.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as pictured Bought the black. The beading is practically invisible. Doesn't resemble the picture in the catalog at all. Nothing really wrong with the belt but if you're going for that unique look this is not it. So one star because it just doesn't deliver.
Date published: 2019-09-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_46692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What size do you recommend if I wear a size 31 jeans?

Asked by: Kateie
From buckle to tip, the size extra small is 38", the small is 40", the medium is 42", the large is 44" and the extra large is 46".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-13

Hi, Have bought from you earlier & I'm ready to order again however I need to be sure reg your belt size marking S(4-6) M(8-10) etc... The figures what are they standing for? Please give me the approx length in cm, this would make it much easier.

Asked by: Malgorzata
The extra small is 38", the small is 40", the medium is 42", the large is 44" and the extra large is 46". We do not have the measurements in centimeters. We measured the belt from buckle to tip.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-30

What kind of leather ? 

Asked by: Outdoorsy but Stylish
This belt is made of cow leather.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-07

Is this just a 'hip' belt or a belt that is sized for slightly below the waist . Please give measurements for size M.

Asked by: Marly2
This hip belt can be worn slightly below the waist or at the hip. The size medium is 42 inches - buckle to tip.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-06

Please give the length for the XS and the S. Thanks!

Asked by: Bedbug
The extra small is 38 inches and the small is 40 inches. It is measured buckle to tip.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

How long is the belt in size large?

Asked by: AP33
From buckle to tip, the belt in size large is 46 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-03

What is the length of the belt in size medium?

Asked by: yvettem
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_46692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 105ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46692-Sylvia Leather Belt