[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Swirling Leaves Supima® Flannel Cases is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The EASY CHOICE IS THE SOFT CHOICE IN BEDDING The Garnet Hill life: The SWIRLING LEAVES SUPIMA FLANNEL SHEETS are heavenly soft. Did I mention that they were soft? For nine months of the year, they are the "perfect choice" for the North Country. Not too heavy and not too flimsy, they are just right!
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft These sheets are so soft! I was worried they would stiffen up with washing but they did nor, though I’ve only washed them twice. The blue color is grayer than I wanted but it is still better for me than the other two color choices. It’s a restful, pleasing pattern. Top quality.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate flannel sheets I've bought high-end flannel sheets before, but these far surpass any others. Cold New England winter nights are no match for these warm and super-soft sheets.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flannels Bought them recently and love them Very soft flannel
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get the SUPIMA flannel sheets! The SUPIMA flannel sheets at Garnet Hill are the best! Total luxury! I have some of their other flannel sheets too…the signature flannel, and they’ve nice, but they do NOT compare to the Supima ones. Yes, the Supima are a bit more expensive, but they are SO worth it! If you want to feel wrapped in a wonderful soft cloud all night—especially on a COLD winter night—get these. Over the years, I’ve purchased 3 sets of supima sheets for the master bedroom bed and 2 for the guest room bed. We use them just about every night during the winter, so they are well-loved! ❤️ I gave a set to my parents for Christmas, and they can’t stop talking about how cozy and wonderful they are! They feel so luxuriously soft! You will not want to get out of bed! So do this special thing for yourself. You won’t regret it. Really, the SUPIMA sheets are the ones to get.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barely blue is just that Love these sheets:, substantial weight and brushed softness. Even after reading other reviews I was hoping for a bit more blue cast but I’m satisfied anyway. The subtle grey/blue leaves are a true neutral and I find the pale pattern to be oddly soothing and comforting in a cold world.
Date published: 2022-01-07
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_48439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the weight of the flannel? 5 oz, 6 oz?

Asked by: Bonnie144
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48439-Swirling Leaves Supima® Flannel Bedding

Swirling Leaves Supima® Flannel Cases

Swirling Leaves Supima® Flannel Sheet Set

Swirling Leaves Supima® Flannel Duvet Cover

Swirling Leaves Supima® Flannel Sham