[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Swirling Leaves Supima® Flannel Cases is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, Soft & Cozy Luxuriously soft and comfortable. Quality fabric and fits the bed perfectly. Nice and cozy for the cold Michigan winter.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Flannel Ever Got these for Christmas last year, so we've had an entire season to experience their amazingness. So much more substantial, yet soft and buttery, than any other flannel sheets we've owned. Keeps you warm without being too heavy. Plus they still look brand new.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snuggle in cozy! We moved from a queen to king size bed. Had purchased these previously and they are just the softest most snuggly sheets!
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these flannels! So soft and not too hot! And they fit great and don’t come off the mattress!
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Sheets Luxurious sheets! The softest sheets I’ve ever owned. My 7-year old granddaughter even commented on how much she loves my bedding.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swirling Leaves gray flannel bedding The Swirling Leaves gray flannel bedding is luxurious. The fit is perfect, plus wider than my previous brand of sheets, so more to go around :) I'm very pleased with the pattern, goes with everything in my room.
Date published: 2022-07-16
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_48439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the weight of the flannel? 5 oz, 6 oz?

Asked by: Bonnie144
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48439-Swirling Leaves Supima® Flannel Bedding

Swirling Leaves Supima® Flannel Cases

Swirling Leaves Supima® Flannel Sheet Set

Swirling Leaves Supima® Flannel Duvet Cover

Swirling Leaves Supima® Flannel Sham