[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Swirling Leaves Supima® Flannel Cases is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahhh comfort These sheets are so soft and comfortable. I like them so much I am using one of the flat sheets as a coverlet over my summer blanket. Absolutely beautiful.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft. These are the softest flannel sheets I ever bought and the weight is perfect.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so soft! These flannel sheets are so soft. They've been washed several times with no signs of pilling or loss of softness. Love them.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft! Bought these as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. She loves them!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, amazingly soft sheets! I LOVE climbing into bed between these unbelievably soft and substantial flannel sheets. Plus they are simply gorgeous!!!! Thank you so much for these high quality sheets!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flannel sheets Beautiful warm flannel, low lint, smooth, substantial weight and true to size. Love these sheets in every way.
Date published: 2020-12-26
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the weight of the flannel? 5 oz, 6 oz?

Asked by: Bonnie144
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48439-Swirling Leaves Supima® Flannel Bedding

Swirling Leaves Supima® Flannel Cases

Swirling Leaves Supima® Flannel Sheet Set

Swirling Leaves Supima® Flannel Duvet Cover

Swirling Leaves Supima® Flannel Sham