[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Swirling Leaves Supima® Flannel Cases is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft! Bought these as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. She loves them!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, amazingly soft sheets! I LOVE climbing into bed between these unbelievably soft and substantial flannel sheets. Plus they are simply gorgeous!!!! Thank you so much for these high quality sheets!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flannel sheets Beautiful warm flannel, low lint, smooth, substantial weight and true to size. Love these sheets in every way.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! As a lover of great flannel, I was eyeing these from the get-go. Took advantage of GH’s 40% off flannel sale and am so glad I did. The leaf design is simple and lovely and blends in beautifully, and the sheets are soft, soft, soft. Most flannel, even the best, gets “stiffer” over time, so we’ll see. Very happy to have these.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice flannel duvet cover Nice feel, nice weight. Pattern is more subtle than shown.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely soft flannel but color isn’t true These are lovely, soft sheets. My one complaint is the color The light blue color looks gray. If I wanted gray I would have ordered that color. Still, the sheets are so soft I kept them
Date published: 2021-02-16
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_48439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the weight of the flannel? 5 oz, 6 oz?

Asked by: Bonnie144
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48439-Swirling Leaves Supima® Flannel Bedding

Swirling Leaves Supima® Flannel Cases

Swirling Leaves Supima® Flannel Sheet Set

Swirling Leaves Supima® Flannel Duvet Cover

Swirling Leaves Supima® Flannel Sham