[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Swedish Farmhouse Washed-Linen & Cotton Cases is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fabric, Cool and Comfortable We have bought a dozen or more sets of Garnet Hill sheets over the years, and are always delighted with the quality. We purchased the Swedish Farmhouse duvet cover and pillow cases in aqua, and would have gotten the sheets if they were still available. The cover washes like a dream and hardly needed ironing - same with the pillow cases. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful for the summer! Very nice feel and love the color (fountain blue). As always GH has wonderful products & great customer service!!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets! I bought these sheets recently and am really happy with them. They have a bit of a nubby texture, though I expect that to soften with use and washing. The fitted sheet is a bit loose on my Tempurpedic mattress, as it’s sized for a deeper pillow top style mattress, but I can live with that.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and soft I bought the sheets and cases. Liked them so much I bought a second pair for my daughter!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luxury My husband and I both love our new sheets! They are soft and luxurious. The color and pattern are lovely. The only issue we had is our mattress is natural latex and not very thick - these sheets are extra deep so they sag a bit for us, but they are so nice that we over look that.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lovely and subtle I bought these sheets about six weeks ago and loved the way they look! However, I wasn’t sure about the fabric which has linen in it. They’ve now been washed several times and are getting a little softer. And, I’m a bit more used to their texture (which never was scratchy or anything like that, just not what I was used to.) I LOVE them - and they are so beautiful!
Date published: 2019-02-06
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_40518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the background on the Fountain Blue floral linen a crisp white or is it more off-white/cream?

Asked by: Cshoppin
We held up a sample to our white sheets and found it to be white.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-13

Are the measurements on King duvet cover accurate?  It seems very small.  I have never seen a King duvet that small.  It is smaller than the sheets which would mean the sheet would hang below the comforter!  Also is it fountain blue and white or ivory?  

Asked by: Deb1916
The measurements of the King duvet at 101" X 86" are accurate. The fountain blue pattern has a background of white.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-08

Hi, What is the ratio of linen to cotton in this collection: Swedish Farmhouse Washed Linen & Cotton Bedding

Asked by: Eliza Moses
The fabric content is 55% Linen and 45% Cotton.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-15

Imported - from which country ? Thank you !

Asked by: auntiecares23
Made in China.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-02-26

Do you think the silver duvet would match the Leaf Supima sheets in titanium (which I already have), or would it be too close of a match. The titanium sheets have an interesting background color and do not match my current duvet that is a white background

Asked by: kltm
The Silver Swedish Farmhouse washed linen and cotton duvet will match the Titanium Leaf Supima cotton flannel perfectly, sounds like a wonderful combination.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-01-23

I just got the silver duvet!  Beautiful, I have a natural colored headboard a Greige on walls. Suggestions on sheet color? Would like to pull warm tones. Also would like to add shams but not necessarily the ones that match the duvet. Any ideas?

Asked by: Terrik1
To go with the duvet, we would recommend 41074, Washed Sateen Bedding in Canvas or 43230, Linen & Cotton Stitched Bedding in Silver. These bedding sets also offer a sham.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-17

Does the duvet cover wrinkle easily?  I need a duvet cover that does not wrinkle.

Asked by: WRsleeper
Because this is a cotton/linen blend it does have a relaxed and slightly wrinkled appearance both before and after wash, it may require ironing to remove any wrinkles.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-11-06

Does the duvet cover have internal corner ties?

Asked by: seagull
This does have inside ties.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_40518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40518-Swedish Farmhouse Washed-Linen & Cotton Bedding

Swedish Farmhouse Washed-Linen & Cotton Cases

Swedish Farmhouse Washed-Linen & Cotton Sheet Set

Swedish Farmhouse Washed-Linen & Cotton Sham

Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow

Garnet Hill Signature Channeled White Goose Down Comforter