[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Surplice Wrap Skirt is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless This is the only get skirt I need. Even with the stylized hemline, it can still be a reliable go for years, - just enough classic, and just enough interest!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. Runs small. Makes movement easy although has the look of a strait skirt.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect casual skirt I bought this for a spring vacation and it really fit the bill. It is very comfortable and goes with almost every top. Fits true to size. I would highly recommend. It is a very flattering fit. I bought in black.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great skirt! Love the skirt, but had to send it back because it was too tight. I am usually a 6-8, thought this may work, but definitely need a medium. I will exchange for medium, but unfortunately its not due to ship until the end of June! Same for the black, due to ship end of June! Missing a lot of opportunity to wear it, but hopefully the medium will be worth it!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great idea, nice fabric but both too small & big I truly wanted to like this skirt— felt it would be great for summer travel. I’m typically a size 14 to 16, which per the garment chart should have been OK; it decidedly was NOT. The waist somehow gaped/was slack while the hips/tummy clung in an unattractive way. This may work OK for an apple or more straight figure, however the wrap that I thought would be wonderful for a post-menopausal larger person (and has been wonderful in other garments) was just a disaster here. I returned it, incurring the return shipping costs to add to my negative experience this time out.
Date published: 2019-04-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_45478, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How stretchy is the fabric  I am a large but often in elasticized waist clothing with out stretch, the thigh on down in too large. My legs are very slim but my stomach is not.  

Asked by: Liz N
This skirt is made of 93% TENCEL lyocell and 7% Spandex French terry knit. It is very stretchy.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-29
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_45478, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45478-Surplice Wrap Skirt