[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Supima® Cotton Hemstitched Adjustable Bedskirt is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! Lovely quality to fabric. I was worried it might be too see-through but it isn't. Love the ability to get length just right...I did get some screw pins to be sure skirt didn't move around. Very pleased with this bed skirt!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp and White What I like best about this bed skirt is that is truly adjustable and allows me to have the bottom of the skirt fall just right. I ironed and starched it before putting it on the bed, and it looks crisp -- just like I wanted!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive & easy to put on bed. Last time I bought a bed skirt it came as one piece of fabric. I had to upend the mattress to install. This skirt tucks in around the edges & there’s plenty of fabric for a deep tuck, one that doesn’t dislodge when making the bed. Very attractive & easy installation.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic, Easy This bedskirt is perfect! I washed it first and it was very wrinkled. But, with ironing and some starch it perked up beautifully. The three strips are super easy and customizable. Tip: the perfect length for me would’ve been 16 inches. Got 18 and was able to customize it perfectly. The 14 inch would’ve been inadequate
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for King Bed I bought this skirt in the light gray and the color is perfect. Very pale. I really like the 3 panel design, especially for a large king mattress w/box spring. You do need to DEFINITELY use pins to anchor the panels in place, otherwise, they would shift. A bit pricey, waited for a sale to purchase. Beautiful product, high quality. Love it!
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, it works! I've taken my time deciding whether I like this bedskirt (or "skirts", I should say). The photo is a bit deceptive, as one of the three panels has been wrapped around the bed corner for the shot -- because I wasn't paying close attention to the item description (I just came to GH for a good quality, plain, white bedskirt for my teenage daughter's bed, and this was the only one available), I was shocked when I opened the package and found three panels instead of the traditional skirting that is built more like a sheet. Although I loved the cotton fabric and the delicate hemstitching, I was dismayed at the panel design and totally expected to hate it. But because I always detest and procrastinate on any returns process, I decided to give it a try. So glad I did! The panels washed up beautifully, were not difficult to put into place, and only occasionally need adjustment -- if they were on my bed, I doubt they'd ever need adjusting, but rambunctious teens sometimes put their feet on the bedrails, pulling the panels out of place just a little -- not a big deal or a real difficulty. I now realize that the three-panel design of this bedskirt is a HUGE advantage: you don't have to struggle to lift a heavy mattress to put this skirt on a bed, and if one area is soiled, you can just remove that panel and wash it, without disassembling the entire bed! Thanks Garnet Hill for the design improvement! Now give me on that has a tailored look, instead of ruffly!
Date published: 2018-05-19
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_25182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what is adjustable about a bedskirt

Asked by: djean
The three panel design allows you to adjust the bed skirt to the length, or drop that works for your bed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-01

The adjustable bed skirt did not come with any directions or suggestions for keeping it attached to the box spring. Can you please provide more information?

Asked by: Kev4
The 3 flat panels tuck between your mattress and box spring. The skirt should stay in place and only need occasional adjusting. If you need additional information, please call customer service and we will be happy to help you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-31

Do you have to lift off the mattress in order to put the bedskirt on?

Asked by: Highpockets
You will not have to lift the mattress completely off the bed. Some lifting is needed however to arrange and tuck the bed skirt.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-07

Still not clear. Will this bedskirt accommodate a footboard? is there an opening between the end panels and the side panels

Asked by: Tryon
Yes, this bed skirt will accommodate a footboard.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-08

Do you need to adjust the panels each time you make the beds (every morning)?

Asked by: Israel
It has 3 flat panels that tuck between the mattress & box spring keeping the bed skirt in place. You should not have to adjust it each day.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-06

Can I use the hemstitch bedskirt with an adjustable bed? How do the three pieces attach? How will it behave when the bed is raised either at the foot or head? It seems that because it is in three pieces, the skirt move freely.

Asked by: JAPZ
The three pieces of the bed-skirt tuck between the mattress and box-spring so if your mattress and box-spring raise or lower together we think you would be all set.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-06

Can the twins fit a twin xl?

Asked by: Pamela F
The twin bed skirt is 75 inches long.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-02

How do you attach it?

Asked by: ph04856
It has 3 flat panels that tuck between the mattress & box spring.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-29
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_25182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:25182-Supima® Cotton Hemstitched Adjustable Bedskirt