[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Supima® Cotton Hemstitched Adjustable Bedskirt is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A quiet fresh touch! This bedskirt is lovely without being fussy. It gave my room a finished and fresh touch! Thanks Garnet Hill
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dusk ruffle. I love this product. It tucked neatly between my box spring and mattress and my bed looks amazing. Thanks.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect long bed skirt. Woks perfectly for a tall bed. Long bed skirts are hard to find. And it is really pretty. Thank you.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three piece bed skirt Very happy with three piece bed skirt. I used Velcro to attach bedskirt to box spring which keeps the skirt in place nicely.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Bedskirt! The fabric and the color and the hemstitching is elegant and beautifil. What I personally find the most important is that it comes in three pieces and i didn't have to lift the whole mattress. My daughter's bed is positioned into a corner so I only had to use one side length and the end piece. I now have a spare side length for the future. The light blue color is soothing and I liked that the skirt came in a choice of three lengths.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast & Perfect My last bedskirt finally came apart & and I didn't know what I should do. So I kept the old one, found it came from Garnet Hill & ordered a new one--actually 2. One in cream & the other in white. It was so easy to find what I wanted & then easy to order & finally easy to get. Have them now & am happy I bought 2 from Garnet Hill.
Date published: 2022-01-30
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_25182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I have an extra long twin...usually the bed skirts have extra length to wrap around the head of the bed mattress....will yours work on an xtra long twin mattress?

Asked by: Cylvr
The measurements for the twin with a 14" drop is 75 x 14, with a 18" drop is 75 x 18, and with a 21" drop is 75 x 21.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-05

Does this item have split corners in white?  I see split corners in the blue color but  not the white image?

Asked by: CeeZee
All colors have split corners.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

what is adjustable about a bedskirt

Asked by: djean
The three panel design allows you to adjust the bed skirt to the length, or drop that works for your bed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-01

The adjustable bed skirt did not come with any directions or suggestions for keeping it attached to the box spring. Can you please provide more information?

Asked by: Kev4
The 3 flat panels tuck between your mattress and box spring. The skirt should stay in place and only need occasional adjusting. If you need additional information, please call customer service and we will be happy to help you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-23

Do you have to lift off the mattress in order to put the bedskirt on?

Asked by: Highpockets
You will not have to lift the mattress completely off the bed. Some lifting is needed however to arrange and tuck the bed skirt.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-07

Still not clear. Will this bedskirt accommodate a footboard? is there an opening between the end panels and the side panels

Asked by: Tryon
Yes, this bed skirt will accommodate a footboard.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-08

Do you need to adjust the panels each time you make the beds (every morning)?

Asked by: Israel
It has 3 flat panels that tuck between the mattress & box spring keeping the bed skirt in place. You should not have to adjust it each day.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-06

Can I use the hemstitch bedskirt with an adjustable bed? How do the three pieces attach? How will it behave when the bed is raised either at the foot or head? It seems that because it is in three pieces, the skirt move freely.

Asked by: JAPZ
The three pieces of the bed-skirt tuck between the mattress and box-spring so if your mattress and box-spring raise or lower together we think you would be all set.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-10-23
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_25182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:25182-Supima® Cotton Hemstitched Adjustable Bedskirt