[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Superga Cotu Classic Tennis Sneakers is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 281.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very stylish! Bought these to add to my many shoe pairs I was taking on a 14 day road trip. Ended up wearing these most of the time from VA. to Nashville, Memphis, Oklahoma City, Dallas,Lafayette, Baton Rouge, Pensacola, Panama City, Clemson, Greensboro and home. They can be dressed up or down! Very cute!!
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superga Tennis shoes ❤️ my Superga tennis shoes! I have them in 2 colors. Comfy and Classic.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable! Never thought I'd be wearing sneakers; have always been a flat person. However, these are so comfortable and match my current less formal style!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Stylin! Very comfortable and look great with everything from shorts to capris, skirts and dresses!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect tennis shoe I bought these because they were very nice looking, imagine my surprise when I found out they were extremely comfortable. My foot is between a med and a wide so depending, some can be uncomfortable. Also on Tennis shoes, the bottom eyelets can rub, these fit perfectly.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoes The shoes are good quality, feel comfortable and look good.
Date published: 2021-05-08
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_32086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are these shoes slip resistant 

Asked by: Jessie4949
These sneakers have a wear-resistant rubber sole with vulvanized construction.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04

removable insole?

Asked by: Verl
The insole is not removable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-04

Do these run  fairly wide. I have a wide foot.

Asked by: Joclare
These sneakers are a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-24

I ordered Superga, size 371/2. The length and heal width are good; the toe box is too narrow. Is the toe box width at base of toes wider in the 38? Is it worth trying an exchange?

Asked by: LJFo
We do not expect the toe box to be too much wider on the larger size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-09

Do the Spergas run true to size or short and narrow?

Asked by: Carolg7
The Superga sneakers are running true to size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-20

How do you lace these shoes to make them look like the picture?

Asked by: becky1
For help lacing the shoes like the photo, please call customer service at 1-800-8703513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-31

Do these shoes have a removable insole?

Asked by: becky1
The insole is not removable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-31

Hello My white canvas Superga sneakers are a bit smaller than my usual 8.5 US. I am considering the black leather..would you suggest the 9, or does the leather give a bit?

Asked by: Jay J
The black leather may stretch over time but we suggest trying the next size up.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-06
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_32086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:32086-Superga Cotu Classic Tennis Sneakers