[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Summer Day Dress is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 267.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought two of these dresses! I love this style! The pockets are great, the fit is a bit loose and comfy. The dress is lined with great fabric. I am a bit busty, but the size 4 fit perfectly. I always get compliments when I wear this dress. The different patterns are all fun. I'm 5'3" and weigh 112lbs.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering! I bought this because in the summer I often prefer wearing dresses on hot days. This is very comfortable and very flattering! The pockets make it perfect.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the dress It’s super soft and comfortable. Also flattering. Easy to put on and go. My favorite dress !
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Go To Such a great option in my wardrobe — comfortable, cool, looks great with sandals.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Summer Transition Dress This dress is super soft and comfortable. I purchased the autumn colored version and will wait to wear it in September since our winter doesn't begin until December here in Palm Springs.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear Love this dress. Easy to throw on for a dinner or drink out. Easy to pack!
Date published: 2021-08-05
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_33462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the material have a stretch to it?

Asked by: regina1
Yes, this dress has a lovely stretch.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-20

How is the length of the Summer Day Dress measured: from where to the bottom of the dress?

Asked by: JoanneJ
The dress is measured down the center back - neck to hem.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-09

Reviews state both dry clean and machine wash work.  Is this correct?

Asked by: VirginiaK
Care instructions state this item is dry clean only. We have not tested this dress with hand or machine washing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-06

Can you please tell me exactly what the label sewed into this dress says about the fabrics (percentages and all)? Thank you!

Asked by: SonjaR
The exact wording on the tag states: Shell - 100% Viscose, Lining - 100% Polyester . On the reverse side of the tag it states: Dry Clean.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-21

Can you please tell me the exact wording on the clothing tag (on the inside of the dress) about the fabric (percentages and all)? Thank you!

Asked by: SonjaR
The exact wording on the tag states: Shell - 100% Viscose Lining - 100% Polyester On the reverse side of the tag it states: Dry Clean
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-21

What is the length of this dress in inches?

Asked by: MJKeim
The length of this dress varies depending on size. Please click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-16

Does this come in Petite?

Asked by: booplesboop
This dress is not available in petite sizing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-11

How long is the size 10 regular

Asked by: mcig123
Measured down the center back, the dress in size 10 is 37" long. To see all available sizing information, click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-28
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_33462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33462-Summer Day Dress