[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Summer Day Dress is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 255.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a dress anyone can wear light summer dress you can wear casually or really dress it up
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Are you short waisted? This is the dress for you. I have two versions of this dress. I love it. I I I’m short wasted, so nothing with a belt works for me. This style really makes me comfortable. I also like the fact that it has sleeves.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress! I bought it a month ago and it is my new favorite dress. Perfect for many occasions, comfortable and easy to wear.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday dress This is just a throw on and go kind of dress. Easy, comfortable!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pockets! I bought this dress in 2019 and wore it again today. It is a great value. It is fully lined and so comfortable. The pockets are wonderful. I can carry my phone or the car fob and it doesn't show at all.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, easy I love this dress!! It fits well and is true to size. I am 5'9" and 160 lbs and ordered a 12. It is a nice cut, has a slip inside too. I got the green and just ordered the mustard yellow for summer! Love it! I am tall, athletic with a 36DD chest.
Date published: 2021-06-15
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_33462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the material have a stretch to it?

Asked by: regina1
Yes, this dress has a lovely stretch.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-20

How is the length of the Summer Day Dress measured: from where to the bottom of the dress?

Asked by: JoanneJ
The dress is measured down the center back - neck to hem.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-09

Reviews state both dry clean and machine wash work.  Is this correct?

Asked by: VirginiaK
Care instructions state this item is dry clean only. We have not tested this dress with hand or machine washing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-06

Can you please tell me exactly what the label sewed into this dress says about the fabrics (percentages and all)? Thank you!

Asked by: SonjaR
The exact wording on the tag states: Shell - 100% Viscose, Lining - 100% Polyester . On the reverse side of the tag it states: Dry Clean.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-21

Can you please tell me the exact wording on the clothing tag (on the inside of the dress) about the fabric (percentages and all)? Thank you!

Asked by: SonjaR
The exact wording on the tag states: Shell - 100% Viscose Lining - 100% Polyester On the reverse side of the tag it states: Dry Clean
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-21

What is the length of this dress in inches?

Asked by: MJKeim
The length of this dress varies depending on size. Please click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-16

Does this come in Petite?

Asked by: booplesboop
This dress is not available in petite sizing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-11

How long is the size 10 regular

Asked by: mcig123
Measured down the center back, the dress in size 10 is 37" long. To see all available sizing information, click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-28
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_33462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33462-Summer Day Dress