[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Summer Day Dress is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 208.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! Such a pretty dress. I wore it for my birthday at home with my family. I also wore it to work one day. Super versatile and easy to wear. Can be worn with wedges or tennis shoes. So glad I made this purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, Fits adorable. Perfect date dress. But this for my daughter for her birthday she tried it on that day she loves it.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress I have 2 of these dresses and just ordered a third. 5’2” and 125 pounds the size 4 is a perfect fit. It says dry clean only but I have been putting them in the washer for the 3 years I’ve owned them with no problem. Even dried one by mistake and it was fine. They pack beautifully. My summer go to dress.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress I normally take a size 8 but had to return for a size 6. It is a wonderful dress, comfortable and looks great.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT I love everything about this dress. It stops just above the knee. Not too long, not yoo short. It has a very nice drape, moves well when you walk. Love the pockets and the over all fit of the dress. After trying it on I was going to order another in a different color, but no more size 6 in any color. I got the yellow. It is very pretty. I am 5ft 4 inches, weight is 130. Hope Garnet Hill gets more colors.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Day Dress If you made these dresses a washable fabric, I'd purchase a couple of them. I love the ones in cool colors
Date published: 2020-05-16
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_33462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the material have a stretch to it?

Asked by: regina1
Yes, this dress has a lovely stretch.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-20

How is the length of the Summer Day Dress measured: from where to the bottom of the dress?

Asked by: JoanneJ
The dress is measured down the center back - neck to hem.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-09

Reviews state both dry clean and machine wash work.  Is this correct?

Asked by: VirginiaK
Care instructions state this item is dry clean only. We have not tested this dress with hand or machine washing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-06

Can you please tell me exactly what the label sewed into this dress says about the fabrics (percentages and all)? Thank you!

Asked by: SonjaR
The exact wording on the tag states: Shell - 100% Viscose, Lining - 100% Polyester . On the reverse side of the tag it states: Dry Clean.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-21

Can you please tell me the exact wording on the clothing tag (on the inside of the dress) about the fabric (percentages and all)? Thank you!

Asked by: SonjaR
The exact wording on the tag states: Shell - 100% Viscose Lining - 100% Polyester On the reverse side of the tag it states: Dry Clean
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-21

What is the length of this dress in inches?

Asked by: MJKeim
The length of this dress varies depending on size. Please click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-16

Does this come in Petite?

Asked by: booplesboop
This dress is not available in petite sizing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-11

How long is the size 10 regular

Asked by: mcig123
Measured down the center back, the dress in size 10 is 37" long. To see all available sizing information, click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-28
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_33462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33462-Summer Day Dress