[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Stripe Relaxed-Linen Cases is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice design, lovely texture I am enjoying the cool, crisp top sheet that I bought, and I like the colors and design of the fabric
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product! This is my third purchase of Garnet Hill's Linen bedding, so I'm obviously a fan! Now everyone in my home has a set and can enjoy a comfortabel, luxurious nights sleep.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this purchase I was pleasantly surprised by how comfortable these sheets are. I was a little skeptical to order due to the hand feel of this linen, but am now enjoying these beautiful sheets. I only wish that I could have ordered the regular queen size fitted sheet. (For some reason that wasn’t an option) There is a considerable amount of extra material which doesn’t make for a nice, clean fit.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen sheets Fabric has a nice hand feel and they are available in full size.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and beautiful pillow cases These linen pillow cases are perfect: they feel soft and worn, but durable, the colors are neutral, but outstanding. I purchased these with the same brand fitted sheet, shams and duvet cover. I mixed and matched the colors and it gives a scandi vibe in our bedroom.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing I love my linen sheets. I have had insomnia all of my adult life. I tried linen bedding and it was not only beautiful; but, I fell asleep within minutes and slept for 5 hours straight, waking up in the exact same position. Unbelievable. I'm no longer so tired during the day. It has truly been life changing.
Date published: 2021-05-17
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_45619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What other GH items would pair well with the bengal stripe linen duvet?

Asked by: PNW mom
We suggest checking both the Eileen Fisher Solid Washed Linen Bedding Collection and our Garnet Hill Solid Relaxed Linen Bedding. Both of these designs have coordinating colors to match either the Dusk Blue Bengal Stripe or Oatmeal Bengal Stripe patterns.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-07

I am used to vintage linen sheets that are quite heavy.  How much does a king flat sheet weigh please?

Asked by: Thetrees
The king flat sheet weighs 2.86 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-30

Is the bottom fitted sheet extra deep for deep mattresses with a peerage layer of memory foam added

Asked by: Motro
This sheet design has a pocket depth of 12 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-03

How wide is a double sheet?

Asked by: janie43
The double flat sheet measures 84" x 96" and the double fitted sheet measures 54" x 75".
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-08-26

Would a twin fit cal king split.

Asked by: Booh
The measurements for the twin fitted sheet are 39 x 75.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-11

On the linen pinstripe duvet cover, is the background color white?  White is what I want but It does not look white in the photograph. Thank you

Asked by: Babs39
The white in these sheets is not a bright white. It is a very soft white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-21

In the duvet color is the stripe color a white or a cream?

Asked by: TeriK

What’s the depth difference on queen vs queen deep pocket? 

Asked by: Reneeeeeeeee
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_45619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45619-Stripe Relaxed-Linen Bedding and Pillow Cover

Stripe Relaxed-Linen Cases

Stripe Relaxed-Linen Fitted Sheet

Stripe Relaxed-Linen Flat Sheet

Stripe Relaxed-Linen Duvet Cover

Stripe Relaxed-Linen Sham

Stripe Relaxed-Linen Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill