[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Sperry Saltwater Boots is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good These fit just fine and look good (I bought the two toned). I bought them for when I visit snowy climates which I have not done yet.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and dry! I thought that my regular boots and shoes would be okay for our very wet winter, but they weren't. I saw these super cute rain boots and was happy to see they had my size . They are true to size, and my feet are happy.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought these for two of my dear friends. They absolutely loved them. I bought them in a 7 and they were true to size. And the price was amazing!!!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots..!!!! These boots kept my feet warm while standing in snow, walking around in slushy ground conditions. At times the temperature dipped to the high 20’s...yet my feet were dry and warm...love these boots..!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boots! Truly waterproof and stylish... runs just big enough to wear thick socks on cold days but still cozy with thin ones.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm. Easy to get on and off. I do wish they could be a little tighter at the neck.
Date published: 2018-12-09
  • y_2019, m_11, d_7, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_45567, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are these boots comfortable for all day walking?

Asked by: Diaharp
These boots are very comfortable for all day walking or hiking.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-14

Do the sperry saltwater boots run true to size?

Asked by: nancy peterson
Yes, they are true to size.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-06

I normally wear a 8.5, do these duck boots run true to size?

Asked by: CandiceH
Yes, they are true to size.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-16
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_45567, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45567-Sperry Saltwater Boots