[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
SOREL Go™ Bodega Run Slippers is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best slippers ever These are so very comfortable. I wear them all day every day when I am home. Thrilled to have them. With Sorel you must buy a size bigger though.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sorel Go snu as a bug Bought for my mom for Christmas. Luckily she has a narrow foot cause there is so much insulation they are super tight but fit her well. I'm her size, too but not a narrow and couldn't get them all the way on!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, comfy and classy I was so tired of having cold feet that I decided it was time to invest in slippers that would keep me warm and comfortable. Voila! These plum-colored Sorels are just perfect.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Order 1 size up! These slippers fit snugly on my feet so that they stay on without any effort and without socks but don't feel tight or uncomfortable. They stay on even if I kick my feet. I read the reviews on the Sorel website which said to order 1 size up to wear without socks, 2 sizes up to wear with socks. I wear a 9 so I ordered a 10 and they fit perfectly without socks. Good soles that are soft/flexible enough to be quiet and provide good traction on smooth tile floors. Comfortable to walk and stand in. Warm, fuzzy interior. I just got them a few days ago and am hoping they hold up well, which I assume they will since Sorel is a quality brand. Highly recommend and would buy again!
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cozy A little difficult to put on initially, but I expect that to sort itself out once they have been worn a while. Lightweight and cozy slippers.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small! This runs very small overall. It's narrow, narrow opening and short. I'm not sure sizing up would work because I think I would catch the lip/edge at the front of the slipper on the carpet as I walked.
Date published: 2021-04-02
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do these slippers run true to size or smaller or larger?

Asked by: Jkla

how do you care for these, please?

Asked by: Cjsmith
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_48849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 105ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48849-SOREL Go™ Bodega Run Slippers