[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Sophia Brushed Western Boots is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought in 2 colors! Loved these so much just by the look in the catalog, I bought these in 2 colors ! They did not disappoint and are well made. I wore them the first time all day and were comfortable. Have worn them with thinner socks.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots! Excellent fit! Happy I made the purchase. Would like a moss color.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy and cute comfortable and very cute the only thing is they are suede so they stain easily. I did get a little stain on them immediately. So, be careful!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful due to the change in season and staying at home during the pandemic, I'm writing this before wearing the boots. my impression from holding them and trying them on is that I love them. they are beautifully made, and they feel good on my feet. the true test will be when I've worn them a few times, but I keep getting emails asking for my feedback ;) so this is it!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful uppers, run narrow These are beautiful boots and I love the look. The soles are smooth leather. My only complaint is that they run a bit narrow across the ball of the foot, and I hope they give a little with wearing
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous boots! Love these boots. Fit is great and they look great. I’ve already received compliments on them first and second time wearing.,
Date published: 2019-11-13
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_46715, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are these running true to size?

Asked by: JadeHummingbird
boots run extremely narrow & my foot is not wide...I couldn’t even get the left boot on.  Such a disappointment...have to return!
Answered by: curtly
Date published: 2019-10-27

What is the toe shape—round?  Almond?  Pointed?  Thank you,

Asked by: Jackie272727
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_46715, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46715-Sophia Brushed Western Boots