[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Soma Relaxed-Linen Cases is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful for Summer I bought a top sheet and matching pillow cases which kinda form a backdrop since I do not have a headboard. I love the feel of the sheet at night - I throw it off if it is too warm but cuddle when it is cool. I just purchased some linen cases from GH in another pattern which will bring an additional pop of color. Waiting for the next arrival!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Like A Watercolor Painting We love our new sheets and pillowcases. This pattern looks like a watercolor painting. The relaxed linen feels very cool against your skin, especially nice in the summer heat.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous purchase The linen quality was great, the colors and weight - perfection. Garnet Hill has the very best linen, flannel, fleece and cashmere. ALWAYS my number 1 choice.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous pattern I bought the sheets as well as the pillowcases. The pillowcases have a pocket to keep your pillow in place - great feature.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These sheet are just lovely. beautiful design and colors. Cool lineen for sleeping.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and practical This was a splurge for me and I have never tried linen sheets. My husband likes flannel, I like crisp cool sheets as I get hot with night sweats so I thought linen might be a compromise. I think I hit the jack pot with these! I love the print and texture. I didn’t immediately love sleeping on them but the more I wash them the more I love them. They feel cozy on cold nights but also seem to cool me when I feel hot every night. I find that I wash these over and over rather than switching out to my other sheets.
Date published: 2021-02-25
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the duvet and sheets machine washable?

Asked by: Lilabelle
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48952-Soma Relaxed-Linen Bedding

Soma Relaxed-Linen Cases

Soma Relaxed-Linen Fitted Sheet

Soma Relaxed-Linen Flat Sheet

Soma Relaxed-Linen Duvet Cover

Soma Relaxed-Linen Sham