[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Solid Siesta Organic-Cotton Percale Cases is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice and beautiful color I've been using these sheets for a couple of months and they are extremely comfortable - cool but not too stiff. Excellent for comfort in summer.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy it I bought it a month ago. Bright, good quality And good prices. Love it.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sheet set! Love these sheets! Quality fabric, excellent fit (double/full size) and beautiful color (straw).
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets After just a couple of washes these sheets are soft and lovely with minimal wrinkles. Nice and cool for summer. I love that you can buy fitted and flat sheets separately.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & comfortable & cool during the heat wave! I wanted soft, comfortable sheets for summer. I had bought some sets elsewhere, and was so disappointed with the quality. These sheets will not disappoint!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and cool I love these percale sheets and pillow cases. The keep me cool at night and are very soft. So far they have washed well. Another feature I like is the do not include the top sheet. I prefer not having one.
Date published: 2020-07-04
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_47414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi, I need sheets with shallow pockets, not deep. Are these shallow?

Asked by: AnnaVt
The fitted sheet in this collection has a 15" pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

Made in China?

Asked by: JW LA
These sheets are made in India.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04

How deep is your King fitted sheet???

Asked by: Kim O
This king fitted sheet has a 15" pocket depth.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-01-20

How deep is the queen fitted sheet? Many of your queen sheets are only 12" deep, I need extra deep like 15". Thank you!

Asked by: Bananagram
These sheets have a 15" pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-09
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_47414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47414-Solid Siesta Organic-Cotton Percale Collection

Solid Siesta Organic-Cotton Percale Cases

Solid Siesta Organic-Cotton Percale Fitted Sheet

Solid Siesta Organic-Cotton Percale Flat Sheet

Solid Siesta Organic-Cotton Percale Duvet Cover

Solid Siesta Organic-Cotton Percale Sham