[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Solid Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Cases is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite sheets! Our new favorite sheets; so super soft and a beautiful color!
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft duvet cover I bought this cover for my teenage daughter’s duvet. The fabric is super soft and lightweight, and it washes beautifully. The color is a neutral dusty pink, which goes well with the other decor in the room. Very happy with the purchase!
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreamy!! I bought the queen duvet a few months ago. It feels so dreamy against your skin! washes up well. I take it out of the dryer early, shake out wrinkles, and drape it over a drying rack. I like the slightly rumpled look of this.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sheets. GH customer for life. These are the best sheets I’ve owned and I’ve tried them all. New they are just like that amazing pair you broke in for years. They are impeccably soft and not sticky in summer. I have a deeper mattress but they are a tiny bit large even for that. I have a knot tied in one corner and after a few washes I’ll need to alter them permanently but totally worth it. No question. I’m a GH customer for life now.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed Organic Cotton Sateen Sheets These sheets are incredibly soft and comfortable! They wash well and are very generously sized if not slightly over-sized. After napping in my bed, my daughter loved them so much that she ordered a set for herself, and I will definitely purchase more myself.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sheets I've Had in Years Excellent sheets. I've had one set for many months and have ordered additional sets in different but coordinating colors. These sheets are oh so soft, lightweight, and extremely comfortable. My husband loves them, as I do. I have laundered these sheets a number of times and have had none of the issues mentioned in another comment or two. I also have had no problem with them being cut out of rectangular alignment and skewed to the weave. If you want crisp, ironed-looking sheets, these are probably not for you. If, like us, you want extremely comfortable sheets with a rather elegantly relaxed and inviting look, I don't think you can go wrong.
Date published: 2022-07-07
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_48510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this fabric prone to lint collection and pet hair? 

Asked by: ekb20
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48510-Solid Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Bedding

Solid Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Cases

Solid Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Fitted Sheet

Solid Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Flat Sheet

Solid Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Duvet Cover

Solid Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Sham