[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Solid Relaxed-Linen Bedskirt is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as expected This oatmeal color linen bed skirt is perfect! Color exactly as shown. Casual elegance of linen with a clean line so no bunching. Glad it came in exactly the length I needed too.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very CLASSY! I was thrilled to find this 18"-drop bed skirt and even more thrilled once I put it on my bed. We bought a new bed frame that sits higher than our old one and my 14" bed skirt no longer looked good. I was hesitant to get a linen bed skirt because linen wrinkles so easily but this linen is soft and finishes off my bed nicely. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Upholstery weight material, great looking, hangs well. Very good quality, could last for many years.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Looks great with new qulit. Made well and fits perfect.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great, good quality and price I couldn't be happier. A bedskirt is a simple thing, right? But I've had several that I spent too much money on and they just weren't right. This one is.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful, drapes beautifully, is a lovely crisp white.
Date published: 2018-08-30
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_45350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this bed skirt need to be ironed after washing? (I am hoping not!)

Asked by: Molldoll
As this bed skirt is 100% linen, some wrinkling can be expected. Removing the skirt from the dryer promptly will help eliminate set in wrinkles.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-10

Is the linen sheer?  What do you mean by relaxed linen?

Asked by: Mary 33
The white linen is just slightly sheer. The linen is "relaxed" by washing (creating texture and softness).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-23

Are there pleats anywhere else on the bedskirt besides the corners? (Some bedskirts have a pleat midway on the sides.)

Asked by: Curtis1
This bed skirt has pleats just at the corners.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-07

Is the Relaxed Linen Bedskirt prewashed? Will it shrink?

Asked by: ArCo
This bed skirt is pre-washed for softness. As it is 100% linen, shrinkage should be minimal.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-16

My king size box spring is 73 wide how wide is this bed skirt with an 18 inch drop

Asked by: Drapeau
The king sized bed skirt is 78 x 80 with either a 14" or 18" drop.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-02

How do you measure the drop? Is it from the top of the bed frame?

Asked by: AnnFC
You measure the drop from the top of the box-spring to the floor.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-24

Is a double considered Full?  

Asked by: Lizi66
Yes a double bed and a full bed are one and the same.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-20

What are the dimensions of the cotton platform?

Asked by: Sandy9546
The dimensions of the cotton platform correlate to the measurements of the top of your mattress size.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-15
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_45350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45350-Solid Relaxed-Linen Bedskirt