[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Solid Relaxed-Linen Cases is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 511.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I finally bought them I love these sheets! We chose three different colors for the cases, flat and fitted, and I really love the effect. The linen feels cool on warm nights. They are not soft at first, but after a couple of washes they feel just right.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen dreams Just what I was looking for in both quality and price range.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time linen buyer! This is my first time trying linen sheets. I was nervous that my husband wouldn’t like them, surprisingly he loves them as well as I do!
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Linen Sheets I used to sleep on flannel sheets in the winter and percale in the summer Since I purchased the relaxed lines sheets we sleep with them year round. They are cool in the summer and you aren't slipping into freezing sheets in the winter. The pillowcases are envelope style so your your pillow doesn't slide out. The color variety is amazing! Plus you can get special prints too.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen Cases I love these linen cases and sheets. Very comfortable and airy for warm weather sleeping.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sheets Please respond to my email request regarding which discounts I can use to order 2 more sets of sheets and cases and 2 duvets before the discounts are no longer available. At this time, a 25% discount is in effect, but possibly a 30% will apply. I love both sets of sheets, but need to buy at the best possible price.
Date published: 2022-06-19
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_475
  • loc_en_US, sid_44356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi does the linen pillow cover(20”) have a zipper

Asked by: Ptb49
Yes, it has an 18" zipper closure.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-11

What is the country of origin of these linen products?

Asked by: KonaRio
The sheets are made in Portugal.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-17

is the oatmeal color a dyed linen ?

Asked by: blu j
Yes, the color Oatmeal is dyed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-10

What cases fit the large lumbar (14x36) Decorative Down Pillow Inserts?

Asked by: GeoH
Pillow covers for the 14 x 36 lumbar pillow insert can be found under item #26653 - Eileen Fisher Washed Linen Bedding.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-09

What kind of closure do the 20x20 pillow covers have?

Asked by: Jessi614
The pillow covers have a zipper closure.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-13

what type of opening/closure do the standard linen shams have and could they be used as cases?

Asked by: dog girl
The shams can be used as cases. They close with linen covered buttons.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-11

I've never used these sheets before and just received them yesterday. They were pretty rough. Do they soften with washing?

Asked by: Strbks1
The sheets will soften more and more with each washing/drying but will retain the feel and texture of linen.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-11

Are the pockets on the fitted sheets sufficient to cover a 12 inch high mattress?

Asked by: Jeanette3001
These sheets have a 12 inch pocket.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-22
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_44356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44356-Solid Relaxed-Linen Bedding and Pillow Cover

Solid Relaxed-Linen Cases

Solid Relaxed-Linen Fitted Sheet

Solid Relaxed-Linen Flat Sheet

Solid Relaxed-Linen Duvet Cover

Solid Relaxed-Linen Sham

Solid Relaxed-Linen Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill