[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Solid Relaxed-Linen Cases is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 211.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Musical Instrument Cover I bought a twin flat sheet in tourmaline blue to use in the living room as a cover for my five-foot tall, walnut folk harp. It is just the right size and strikes the perfect balance between beauty and utility.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Eileen’s Linen I purchased a king duvet cover and pillowcases last fall (2019) Wanted to have them for a while before I reviewed. I find them to be soft and luxurious. The look of line appeals to me. I like the wrinkle; however, I’ve had no issues with excessive wrinkling. For those having issues with wrinkling, I wash these separately and have dryer balls that fluff them as they dry. I take them out of the dryer right away and smooth them with my hands.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Solution to Refresh My Room! I bought a new duvet and shams for our king sized bed 6 weeks ago and have been so happy. Before this I had a handmade duvet that matches my headboard and draperies. Over time it became and felt heavy looking in our room. The linen duvet from Garnet Hill was the perfect solution to freshen up our room. It's soft, good quality, washes nicely.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets again I just love all my linen sheets from Garnet Hill and these are no exception. I especially love the pocket closure detail on these pillowcases
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality linen pillow cases I've been using my pillow cases for a couple of months. I love the inside 'shelf' to tuck the pillow's edge into so it doesn't slip out of the case. And it's deep enough to work well. The color matches the sheets and I'm very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love linen I have used this several times. It is linen so it can be very wrinkled after washing and drying. The last time I washed it I used 3 dryer sheets and it came out pretty good.
Date published: 2020-06-22
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_44356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi does the linen pillow cover(20”) have a zipper

Asked by: Ptb49
Yes, it has an 18" zipper closure.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-14

What is the country of origin of these linen products?

Asked by: KonaRio
The sheets are made in Portugal.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-17

is the oatmeal color a dyed linen ?

Asked by: blu j
Yes, the color Oatmeal is dyed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-10

What cases fit the large lumbar (14x36) Decorative Down Pillow Inserts?

Asked by: GeoH
Pillow covers for the 14 x 36 lumbar pillow insert can be found under item #26653 - Eileen Fisher Washed Linen Bedding.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-09

What kind of closure do the 20x20 pillow covers have?

Asked by: Jessi614
The pillow covers have a zipper closure.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-13

what type of opening/closure do the standard linen shams have and could they be used as cases?

Asked by: dog girl
The shams can be used as cases. They close with linen covered buttons.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

I've never used these sheets before and just received them yesterday. They were pretty rough. Do they soften with washing?

Asked by: Strbks1
The sheets will soften more and more with each washing/drying but will retain the feel and texture of linen.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-25

Are the pockets on the fitted sheets sufficient to cover a 12 inch high mattress?

Asked by: Jeanette3001
These sheets have a 12 inch pocket.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-22
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_44356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44356-Solid Relaxed-Linen Bedding and Pillow Cover

Solid Relaxed-Linen Cases

Solid Relaxed-Linen Fitted Sheet

Solid Relaxed-Linen Flat Sheet

Solid Relaxed-Linen Duvet Cover

Solid Relaxed-Linen Sham

Solid Relaxed-Linen Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill