[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Solid Relaxed-Linen Cases is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 341.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen is now MY Given! Thank you Garnet Hill for such luscious linen bedding choices! I have never enjoyed linen bedding before and am SOLD on it now! I’m not sure I would ever want to sleep on anything more in any season! I built my first collection around the Oatmeal color and it is truly elegant. I don’t mind the wrinkles…..it feels incredible on my skin all night long and I don’t find myself ever sweating during the night. LOVE!!! I do wish you would incorporate more true Teal colors in your bedding collections (hint, hint ;-) May I add that the Caramel is not quite as deep and bold as pictured, yet still lovely.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love linen Purchased the linen pillow cases to accent my bedding with color. The quality is great. The color I chose was perfect. The material is smooth and soft and washes well.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful I love the breathability and softness of this linen. Not sure I’ll ever go back to cotton!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great linen sheets! Several years ago I bought the Eileen Fisher Linen sheets and love them. I was so disappointed when GH wasn’t a carrying them any longer but decided to try these! I absolutely love these. They are a tiny bit thicker and have that great linen look! So much cooler than sleeping in cotton or cotton/linen sheets.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best linen bedding! First, I purchased a white set and washed them three times to soften the linen. Next I ordered the oxford blue set followed by the washed indigo set. The indigo set didn't require as much washing to soften the fabric which I figured was due to the darker color. The linen is a quality fabric. I absolutely love all three colors. They drape beautifully over your body and I really believe I sleep better!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I was looking for a linen duvet for the summer months. I bought this duvet because I wanted a blue tone duvet. I like the fact it’s a steel blue and goes well with so many colors! Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2021-05-23
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_44356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi does the linen pillow cover(20”) have a zipper

Asked by: Ptb49
Yes, it has an 18" zipper closure.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-11

What is the country of origin of these linen products?

Asked by: KonaRio
The sheets are made in Portugal.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-17

is the oatmeal color a dyed linen ?

Asked by: blu j
Yes, the color Oatmeal is dyed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-10

What cases fit the large lumbar (14x36) Decorative Down Pillow Inserts?

Asked by: GeoH
Pillow covers for the 14 x 36 lumbar pillow insert can be found under item #26653 - Eileen Fisher Washed Linen Bedding.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-09

What kind of closure do the 20x20 pillow covers have?

Asked by: Jessi614
The pillow covers have a zipper closure.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-13

what type of opening/closure do the standard linen shams have and could they be used as cases?

Asked by: dog girl
The shams can be used as cases. They close with linen covered buttons.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-11

I've never used these sheets before and just received them yesterday. They were pretty rough. Do they soften with washing?

Asked by: Strbks1
The sheets will soften more and more with each washing/drying but will retain the feel and texture of linen.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-11

Are the pockets on the fitted sheets sufficient to cover a 12 inch high mattress?

Asked by: Jeanette3001
These sheets have a 12 inch pocket.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-22
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_44356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44356-Solid Relaxed-Linen Bedding and Pillow Cover

Solid Relaxed-Linen Cases

Solid Relaxed-Linen Fitted Sheet

Solid Relaxed-Linen Flat Sheet

Solid Relaxed-Linen Duvet Cover

Solid Relaxed-Linen Sham

Solid Relaxed-Linen Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill