[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Solid Relaxed-Linen Cases is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 315.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought these as an experiment. I was told Linen sheets will change your sleep and I’m sold!!! These sheets will last for a long time so they are really the best valued sheets I’ve ever purchased. Getting a set for my guest bedroom next!! The color is perfect! I have recommended them to everyone!!!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice quality linen duvet! I bought this duvet because it came in the exact color that I was looking for: light blue. There were many colors to choose from, more than most companies offered. I also really wanted linen, as it is a perfect all year round fabric. The price was reasonable too!!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the color! love the texture! The linen duvet makes getting into bed even more of a treat!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bedding! I’ve been listing after linen bedding for years, and being housebound for the better part of a year convinced me I deserved it. This bedding—fitted and flat sheets, shams, cases, and duvet cover in lovely coordinating print and colors—is the perfect weight and finish, and is so comforting to sleep on. It was a splurge, but so worth it! Go ahead...you’ll not be sorry.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever! Purchased a queen fitted sheet with deep pockets, flat sheet and king size pillowcases all in the light grey color. Not only do they fit our bed perfectly but the color is beautiful. I have been hesitant to purchase linen sheets because sometimes they will feel scratchy. Not these, wash and dry carefully and you are good to go. Will be purchasing another set soon for another bed. Don't hesitate in buying, just wonderful. I suffer from sleeping too hot and these really fit the bill. Thanks GH for a lovely product.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Sheets Love these sheets. They get softer every time you wash them. Can’t wait to get into bed at night. My daughter would like some but doesn’t have a deep pocket queen mattress. She tried the fitted sheet and it was huge. Please consider making a queen sheet to fit a 12” pocket.
Date published: 2021-02-27
  • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_44356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi does the linen pillow cover(20”) have a zipper

Asked by: Ptb49
Yes, it has an 18" zipper closure.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-11

What is the country of origin of these linen products?

Asked by: KonaRio
The sheets are made in Portugal.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-17

is the oatmeal color a dyed linen ?

Asked by: blu j
Yes, the color Oatmeal is dyed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-10

What cases fit the large lumbar (14x36) Decorative Down Pillow Inserts?

Asked by: GeoH
Pillow covers for the 14 x 36 lumbar pillow insert can be found under item #26653 - Eileen Fisher Washed Linen Bedding.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-09

What kind of closure do the 20x20 pillow covers have?

Asked by: Jessi614
The pillow covers have a zipper closure.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-13

what type of opening/closure do the standard linen shams have and could they be used as cases?

Asked by: dog girl
The shams can be used as cases. They close with linen covered buttons.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-11

I've never used these sheets before and just received them yesterday. They were pretty rough. Do they soften with washing?

Asked by: Strbks1
The sheets will soften more and more with each washing/drying but will retain the feel and texture of linen.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-11

Are the pockets on the fitted sheets sufficient to cover a 12 inch high mattress?

Asked by: Jeanette3001
These sheets have a 12 inch pocket.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-22
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_44356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44356-Solid Relaxed-Linen Bedding and Pillow Cover

Solid Relaxed-Linen Cases

Solid Relaxed-Linen Fitted Sheet

Solid Relaxed-Linen Flat Sheet

Solid Relaxed-Linen Duvet Cover

Solid Relaxed-Linen Sham

Solid Relaxed-Linen Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill