[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Solid Relaxed-Linen Cases is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 371.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen sheets. O my! Where has linen been all my life? Great comfort. Sleep well.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb duvet cover Wonderful material, both weight and feel, and it's drenched with color - feels so luxurious. Garnet Hill has great linens.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous colors These are lovely: soft for linen, beautifulcolors.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My purchase of the king size relaxed linen cases Very happy with the quality of these linen pillow cases.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love! Yes, I love these sheets. I was afraid the wrinkles would make me crazy, they don't. I was afraid the fact that the sheets are a little oversized for my bed so they bunch in the middle, would make me crazy, but it doesn't bother me. I don't sweat with the sheets even in very hot, humid weather without air conditioning. They are soft & totally luxurious. As you might have guessed, I love these sheets!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I've been wanted to try linen sheets for years but was worried they might be too 'scratchy'. These are just the right balance of coarseness that my husband prefers yet still soft and cozy which I prefer, along with a perfect weight and drape (not too stiff or too clingy). They also help regulate body temperature. I'll be buying another set.
Date published: 2021-09-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_371
  • loc_en_US, sid_44356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi does the linen pillow cover(20”) have a zipper

Asked by: Ptb49
Yes, it has an 18" zipper closure.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-11

What is the country of origin of these linen products?

Asked by: KonaRio
The sheets are made in Portugal.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-17

is the oatmeal color a dyed linen ?

Asked by: blu j
Yes, the color Oatmeal is dyed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-10

What cases fit the large lumbar (14x36) Decorative Down Pillow Inserts?

Asked by: GeoH
Pillow covers for the 14 x 36 lumbar pillow insert can be found under item #26653 - Eileen Fisher Washed Linen Bedding.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-09

What kind of closure do the 20x20 pillow covers have?

Asked by: Jessi614
The pillow covers have a zipper closure.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-13

what type of opening/closure do the standard linen shams have and could they be used as cases?

Asked by: dog girl
The shams can be used as cases. They close with linen covered buttons.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-11

I've never used these sheets before and just received them yesterday. They were pretty rough. Do they soften with washing?

Asked by: Strbks1
The sheets will soften more and more with each washing/drying but will retain the feel and texture of linen.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-11

Are the pockets on the fitted sheets sufficient to cover a 12 inch high mattress?

Asked by: Jeanette3001
These sheets have a 12 inch pocket.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-22
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_44356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44356-Solid Relaxed-Linen Bedding and Pillow Cover

Solid Relaxed-Linen Cases

Solid Relaxed-Linen Fitted Sheet

Solid Relaxed-Linen Flat Sheet

Solid Relaxed-Linen Duvet Cover

Solid Relaxed-Linen Sham

Solid Relaxed-Linen Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill