[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Solid Relaxed-Linen Cases is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 333.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great linen sheets! Several years ago I bought the Eileen Fisher Linen sheets and love them. I was so disappointed when GH wasn’t a carrying them any longer but decided to try these! I absolutely love these. They are a tiny bit thicker and have that great linen look! So much cooler than sleeping in cotton or cotton/linen sheets.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best linen bedding! First, I purchased a white set and washed them three times to soften the linen. Next I ordered the oxford blue set followed by the washed indigo set. The indigo set didn't require as much washing to soften the fabric which I figured was due to the darker color. The linen is a quality fabric. I absolutely love all three colors. They drape beautifully over your body and I really believe I sleep better!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I was looking for a linen duvet for the summer months. I bought this duvet because I wanted a blue tone duvet. I like the fact it’s a steel blue and goes well with so many colors! Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely linen I’ve always been a fan of cool, smooth cotton percale bedding, but wanted to try linen. I wasn’t sure I could make the transition, so I started slowly with pillowcases and a flat sheet to see if I could adjust to the texture before spending money on a full set. I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable the linen felt and ordered the fitted sheet. Received it yesterday, laundered it, put it on my mattress and woke this morning from the best sleep I’ve had in ages! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful soft feel! I can’t stop touching the cover and pillow cases, they are so soft. Highly recommend these!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m completely in love I have always wanted linen bedding and now I finally have the best!! So comfy, yet cool. The colors are gorgeous!
Date published: 2021-05-10
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_44356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi does the linen pillow cover(20”) have a zipper

Asked by: Ptb49
Yes, it has an 18" zipper closure.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-11

What is the country of origin of these linen products?

Asked by: KonaRio
The sheets are made in Portugal.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-17

is the oatmeal color a dyed linen ?

Asked by: blu j
Yes, the color Oatmeal is dyed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-10

What cases fit the large lumbar (14x36) Decorative Down Pillow Inserts?

Asked by: GeoH
Pillow covers for the 14 x 36 lumbar pillow insert can be found under item #26653 - Eileen Fisher Washed Linen Bedding.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-09

What kind of closure do the 20x20 pillow covers have?

Asked by: Jessi614
The pillow covers have a zipper closure.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-13

what type of opening/closure do the standard linen shams have and could they be used as cases?

Asked by: dog girl
The shams can be used as cases. They close with linen covered buttons.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-11

I've never used these sheets before and just received them yesterday. They were pretty rough. Do they soften with washing?

Asked by: Strbks1
The sheets will soften more and more with each washing/drying but will retain the feel and texture of linen.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-11

Are the pockets on the fitted sheets sufficient to cover a 12 inch high mattress?

Asked by: Jeanette3001
These sheets have a 12 inch pocket.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-22
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_44356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44356-Solid Relaxed-Linen Bedding and Pillow Cover

Solid Relaxed-Linen Cases

Solid Relaxed-Linen Fitted Sheet

Solid Relaxed-Linen Flat Sheet

Solid Relaxed-Linen Duvet Cover

Solid Relaxed-Linen Sham

Solid Relaxed-Linen Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill